We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Trip.com
$133
View deal
Agoda.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Travelocity$161
Hotels.com$161
Priceline$130
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
101
9
2
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
9
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glamping tents turtle release bon fire stray dogs five star hotel beds were comfortable sunset view fritz sturdy toilet elnido philippines pesos transfer tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 117 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2021 via mobile

This resort was amazing. The service, food, location and Nacpan beach were incredible.

We drove to Nacpan Beach, without an intention to stay. I walked to the property and met “Mike” who showed me the property, the middle eastern style glamorous tent and I was blown away. We stayed the night.

I saw a sign indicating it’s a sea turtle hatchery location too. Unfortunately they did not expect any egg hatches for turtle releases tonight. Low and behold, they had turtles hatch this night and we watched the resort certified turtle release happen. Our family loved every minute of our stay.

The beach, the view and water were awesome.
We had a great time.
They also established a small bon-fire for our son, who was able to roast marshmallows and he loved the stay as well.

Thank you Mike, General Mgr. Carina and entire staff.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank joboo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2021

Had an amazing experience with friends and we were lucky enough to have been the only ones there at that time. The staff were all very accommodating and even if the area is big and no one else was around, there was always at least 1 staff nearby who could attend to our needs. Each tent was spacious and well-appointed, equipped with a portable AC, mini bar, safety deposit box, usual hotel amenities, and even a lock for added security. It was the perfect short but sweet getaway for us. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 369JL246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2021 via mobile

We visited Nacpan Glamping last December 2020 and celebrated 25th wedding anniversary with my wife and children we had so much fun bonding with my family because the place is so peaceful and beautiful and the staff there is so accommodating and kind overall it is really the vacation we want :)

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ramir0705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2021

Such an amazing experience, beautiful and clean glamping tents in the middle of a stunning beach , best place to chill and enjoy nature!!
They have a pool inside the site, and the staff was so nice and helpful , they prepare us a bunfire in a full moon , with marshmellows ,it was perfect!!
The next day in the morning the invited us to experience baby turtle releasing...
We had an amazing time, ill come back for sure!!
Salamat!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Patricia3457899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2021

My girlfriends and I stayed here for one night. A big thank you to Nelson, Christian, Emman, Bal, Fritz and Jenny who were very hospitable and provided us with a very warm welcome. Specially thank you to Jenny who was professional and attentive at all times.

In the day time, the Glamping site is a beautiful forest full of greenery and in the night time, it's like a dreamlike jungle. The facilities are clean and the tent was actually much bigger and spacious than we thought! You can see the stars really well at night and even a bonfire was set up for us.

Breakfast was served in Sunmai and sipping coffee with the beach right in front of us was absolute bliss. They released turtles in the morning by the site's professional egg handler and it was amazing to say the least.

We will definitely be staying again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thejinapark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews