We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱10,378
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
₱11,500
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
₱7,898
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
98
58
36
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
58
36
11
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 208 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2020 via mobile

This place in hidden in greenery and you need to know it exists to find it. A truly amazing place worth all the steps we had to climb to get to it. A self sustained place, part of a Glumping development, with full respect to the environment, spectacular views and delicious food. A relaxing atmosphere (sunset yoga is also part of what they offer), a warmly decorated restaurant with attention to detail.
It is shame we only discovered it the last evening, otherwise I would be going there every night. Reservation is a must. We were ’lucky’ we were there during the COVID-19 outbreak, so we could get in without a reservation and the place has only half full.
Well done to the owners!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Vanessa057
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 15, 2020 via mobile

This hotel was fine but lacked character and was more like a business hotel. The location is out of town but along a track which is a bit sketchy at night. The hotel offers a shuttle which is great, but it’s not ideal. The staff were mostly helpful. The pool is great but there isn’t much seating by the pool which isn’t great because it means you can’t really make the most of it. The food in the restaurant was fine but it would have been nice if they had more Philippine options. The restaurant also seemed quite overpriced in comparison to the other places in El Nido. The room was large but the curtain didn’t close properly. Overall it was fine but I probably wouldn’t return because I would prefer somewhere with more character and down a less dodgy track from town.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GabiG236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2020

The cottages/suite has beautiful design. Only two things that was defective in our room, water in the bathroom sink drips out and to the floor, i also found a big chunk of hair in the shower wall. Overall is very good especially the food at the restaurant and the best mango daiquiri ive ever had. We like hanging out by the pool side having delicious food and good cocktails while the ocean view was fantastic!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Odysseynights
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Location - Not accessible. You need to be picked up by their tricycle service at the end of the alley or roadside because the van cannot pass. While the experience while riding their tricycle is a bit difficult. It's beach front but the beach is not swimmable.

Room & Facilities - Overpriced. The bathroom is too small. The shower door is complete disaster. It won't trap the water inside, hence, it will cause the whole bathroom to be flooded. Bathroom towels, pillow case and bed covers don't look fresh and neat. Bathroom & room amenities are average and don't complement the price. We stayed in the 2nd floor, so low water pressure.

Restaurant - Breakfast buffet menu is average.

Staff & Service - The staff are very accommodating. All our requests were attended.

Room tip: stay on the ground floor
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iammonalisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 12, 2020

No pick-up at the port despite reminders (even one day before our arrival), and there was no apology by staff at the reception. Also, we are still settling an issue of double-charging in payment by the hotel, awaiting clarification by the hotel. Having said that, the hotel has a potential, located in right in front of a beautiful beach with stunning view while it is a walking distance to the downtown.

Room tip: A room with seaview has just a glimpse of sea only. If you are interested in ocean view, please book a seaview villa next to the pool.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael_BKK_JPN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews