We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
9
7
9
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
7
9
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in hotel was very comfortable, security & safety. Very important is wtever we needed they fulfilled our requirements. Staffs are very kind and caring. We felt they all are known person during our stays. Really hotel is worth able to stay. My opinion whoever is planning for manali , must stay in Mary cottage.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank SipanD7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

Not only do you have your own privacy but marys seems to attract a grest crowd. Met the most amazing people here.. if youre used to roughing it youll love marys. Although its very basic its also very quirky and because its at the end if the beach.. you open your door to a private beach with a hanmock :) your own little paradise.. plus the wifi is the best we had in all of palawan

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Chip748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

Love this place, it's cheap and a great location. This accommodate is basic and you get what you pay for!

Personally I think Mary's is a great place to stay! Love Palawan, Palawan is a 10 out of 10! In the same breath I am giving Barbados a 7 and the Maldives an 8.

Date of stay: April 2015
2  Thank GregJ1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the cottage for 2 nights (3 pax for 600 pesos) and had the best time. Right at the beach, at the very end, quiet, very basic (cold water shower and toilet, no mirror or sink). If you are looking for a cheap basic place with a fantastic beach you should definitely stay here. Electricity at all beach huts in sabang is only available from 6-10pm but that's totally fine if you bring a head lamp and/or torch. We would definitely come back!

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank kelina2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

The bungalow is very basic but you have your own bathroom and this for a good price... 500 pesos per night...
The place is at theextremity of the beach which can be good if you really want calm but that could be something to consider if you have kids... it is a 15 minutes walk to the pier...
And the must is the view from the bungalow... just lovely...

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank laurent c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews