We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
32
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic stay swimming pool is private beach sunset sabang resort dive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2022 via mobile

Travelling as two couples we had a fantastic time. Rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and great views. The swimming pool is always the perfect temperature and immaculately kept. The food is always amazing and can be enjoyed on your personal deck or by the pool but definitely treat yourself to a sunset meal on the Cliff Side deck and soak in those panoramic ocean views. Anthony, his lovely family and staff are very hospitable and attentive and will make sure you are never wanting for anything. Fantastic service having you dropped in on picked up in Sabang in a nice car anytime you like completes your VIP experience. Enjoy!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2022

Room: Simple, but spacious, clean, and comfortable

Food: Most dishes are great. Fairly priced.

Service: Top notch. All staff work with a smile and a pep in their step. I work in the hospitality industry and I can say confidently they deserve a raise.

I will be back.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jamesofbrooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 22, 2022 via mobile

We were well treated and served during our stays at Verde. We are so surprised of the view. Trust me, the real view is way much crazy than the picture presented. We really enjoy the stay here and the owner are so nice. Invited us to enjoy the sunset everyday (actually if you are able to wake up early, you can enjoy the sunrise by one step out of your room)

I will book again next time when I come here for AOW.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank achahol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Location was amazing, quite with perfect views, staff were super nice, helpful and friendly, Food was great, and its close to Sabang.

They have there own beach, it quiet hard to reach.

Really they made each moment i stay in unforgettable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Abdulbub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Very quiet location set away from busy Puerto Galera. It has beautiful views and the rooms were very comfortable. It has a lovely restaurant with very good food.

The rule book you get given at the beginning of your stay is a little odd. One of the staff has to accompany you to the beach which is a 5 min walk down the hill so felt a bit odd.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank oliverh923
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews