We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
₱2,659
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
39
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach fantastic stay swimming pool is dive shop sunset amenities sabang resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 42 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Everything is in optimal conditions. Even Wifi works fast in the rooms (which is not very common in Philippines).
The staff is the greatest part of the hotel.
Location wise, it's a bit far from the town center but it means it's very quiet and they provide transfers!
If I came back to Sabang and I would book again with them definitely.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacobo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Everything was as advertised, with the exceptional team led by Meanne and Myr. When you've visited enough places in the Philippines you appreciate attuned service and this is 5 star + service - even without the owners or managers around - truly outstanding and sets this place apart. The main downside was the restaurant prices, which were very high especially since they made sure it was the only food option close by - prices were even higher than Manila. Cocktails were 280php+, which discourages us from trying any. We stayed at another similar priced resort in Galera last year where food was outstanding, and cheaper. If this is tweaked VVV will become a true standout in Galera!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rovena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Stayed here for a long weekend between working in Batangas. When you want to get away from the bustling city, no place offers tranquillity quite like this place.

Every detail has been considered, you're part of the family here with the friendliest staff, and those views!

Wish I could come here every weekend.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

Been travelling for more than 20 years, and this is an absolut gamewinner.
Such a beautiful and breathtaking place, and at a very fair price, is very rare. 10 minutes to town, transport easily arranged by the hotel, and included in the price.
The staff is beyond anything I have ever experienced. Thank you all for letting me become a part of your "family" for 5 days, and for taking good care of me for 2 days of sickness.
I give them 6 out of 5 stars!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 850s_renv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Spent a lovely weekend there unwinding. 4 hours away from Manila it's the perfect weekend getaway. Couldn't get enough of the 360 view. The meals and the staff, the rooms, are all excellent. Don't think you could get all that, anywhere else for that listing price.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zye T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews