We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
71
48
16
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
48
16
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sabang beach dive shops and restaurants penthouse room flights of stairs nice resort per day scuba diving nice pool cable tv nightlife ensuite pier padi pros instructor trike cons
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2016

The room and location were fine. Good A/C and one block away from the center of Sabang. However, they have this weird system for wi-fi. They give you a password for two devices with limited data for just the duration of your stay. I asked for three devices. That's when the fun began. Yvonne at their stuff was trying every possible "Go away now" message with me. Finally, I managed to talk to the manager who also gave me their best "Tomorrow" explanations. I could not understand why they just did not give me another password. Finally, they complied. The next day, I ran out of data. The "Go away" explanations started again. Because of that, I moved to another hotel. I hope that they will realize that by saving money on wi-fi like that, they are losing guests.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pasha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2016

I had chosen the Penthouse room and it was definitively a good choice,
Big room with nice terrace and Jacuzzi.
You really feel alone and it is relaxing
The service was good but I didn't t test the food

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Caravelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Wow. Perfect hotel location right across from the main street facing Tropicana and views of the ocean. Had the Penthouse room which was huge and awesome. Loved that I could be at any bar, or restaurant in no time at all. Close to all the bars ,money changers, food markets, and action. Also, hotel has a great restaurant with good food and laundy service. Great service from entire staff and the owner is a great gentleman who is friendly and honest man. Hotel can arrange tours, scuba, snorkeling, and even your return ferry ticket to Batangas Pier. Plus the hotel design and room cleanliness will keep me going back time and time again. Salamat Po!

Room Tip: Penthouse room and be patient with WIFI
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2016

highly recommend ,,, good value for only 5 mins from the night life ..probably best hotel for price in sabang... had room by pool , very nice, service good and friendly , had a friend staying , she said best shower in sabang lol

Room Tip: pool rooms nice
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank adam320ce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Very nice and spacious room...with very nice and attentive staff...
You will enjoy your stay with them..
And oooohh....I so love their banana pancake...so much that I had it for breakfast for the entire 11-day stay with them...

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Jesile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews