We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seashore Beach Resort(Sabang)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sea Jewel Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Infinity Resort(Puerto Galera)
US$213
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scandi Divers(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Badladz Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Papa Fred's Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
De Luna Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$82
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Montani Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
70
48
16
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
48
16
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousesabang beachdive shops and restaurantsflights of stairsnice resortper dayscuba divingnice poolcable tvnightlifeensuitepierpadiprosinstructortrikecons
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2016

highly recommend ,,, good value for only 5 mins from the night life ..probably best hotel for price in sabang... had room by pool , very nice, service good and friendly , had a friend staying , she said best shower in sabang lol

Room Tip: pool rooms nice
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank adam320ce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Very nice and spacious room...with very nice and attentive staff...
You will enjoy your stay with them..
And oooohh....I so love their banana pancake...so much that I had it for breakfast for the entire 11-day stay with them...

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Jesile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2015

It was only one night stay because i had to catch a boat because the tropical storm ,but i was impressed it looked nice and good rooms ,even looked better in real and that not common,nice staff fast check in fast checkout,only thng tv didnt work, but i not use it anyway and maybe it was due the electricity power was gone fron whole city next time i will stay longer,had a nice pool and close to everything,i recommend

Room Tip: Top floor i think very nice
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tommy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

Nice resort, although other reviews say it is far from the beach it is only a few minutes walk. The staff are helpful and the resteraunt is ok. Bar prices the same as your mini bar in the room. We had a Royal suite as we had family. Very nice, clean, comfortable everything you could wish for really. The hotel is kept clean in all public areas and reception helpful.

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank rob_wilson39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2015

The good - nice room, cleaned-up daily, good swimming pool, close to the jetty.
Now the not so good:
- internet is available in rooms, but it's mostly very slow (forget about using skype for calling home)
- the hotel is located right next to the main road, which is fairly steep and so all the bikes and cars just roar as they pass by. This is especially annoying in the morning as they start at 7am.
- I noted that they clean-up rooms daily (which is good), however for bathrooms they use some bleach that really stinks (bad). so when you get back, plan on having to leave your doors open at least for 20 minutes to get rid of the smell

Overall, I really liked the place though :)

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vlad75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews