We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
FindHotel
US$183
US$125
View deal
SAVE US$58
PricelineUS$153
Booking.comUS$183
Trip.comUS$160
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
128
47
4
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
47
4
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room very nice stay nice place to relax deluxe room spa villa port manila batangas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020

We live next door to the Infinity Resort for most of the year.
Family from Manila came out to celebrate their 50th Birthday.
We had several dishes, and all that I had was perfect.
The vegetable pizza was about the best I have ever eaten. Thin crust and well done, so it was not mushy.
The buffalo wings were amazing.
Bulalo Soup was the best I have eaten.
The others in the group were well satisfied with what they had.
We ordered a special cake, and it was delivered to our table with a real touch of class.
We will definitely be back for more special occasions.

Thank you so much.
(Eric and Daisy)

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Extraordinary439021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

Walked in for their bar and restaurant. Too bad the kitchen was already closed when we went. Instead, we just chilled by the pool with our beer. Love the ambiance. Staff are helpful. Best place to stay in Aninuan Puerto Galera

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kikaydoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

An exceptional resort on par with any boutique resort in the Pacific. The rooms are clean, roomy, and modern. The staff are very attentive to all your needs. The spa was excellent. The surrounding beautiful country from beach to mountains was only magnified by the beautiful architecture of the resort. Would come again and again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 986paulg986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Wonderful Hotel, extremelly friendly staff, excelent food, amazing facilities, great spa and super good beverages. Everything were way over other hotels at the Philippines.
Congratulations to this Staff and thanks for enabling us a great experiencia!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank paulinas47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Puerto Galera offers many restaurants, many of them serving mixed or fusion cuisines. We tried many of them during our family holiday in PG, but the restaurant at Infinity Resort hands down was the best in terms of quality, taste, size, and service. Surprisingly, it was not so easy to find good restaurants that offer genuine Filipino cuisine in PG despite going through online searches and asking for recommendations. Infinity Resort though offered really good Filipino dishes (they have other international dishes in their menu too) that my family really enjoyed. The kids also loved their kids meals. We did not stay at the resort, and only went there for lunch, but this is a place definitely worth coming back too. Special thanks to Cyril and the restaurant staff who all did a great job!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews