We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Trip.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Priceline$49
Travelocity$46
Hotels.com$46
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
54
27
7
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
27
7
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 92 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2019

It was our first time visiting Puerto Galera and we stayed at this hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The environment is so quiet and beautiful, away from the noisy and crowded beaches/resorts in poblacion. Rooms and amenities were surprising; spacious, tidy and it has bathtub too. Aside from the beach, they also have pool for you to enjoy. Its architecture will surely feed your gram. And, the food were delicious. Also, I would like to thank Blue Crystal Resort for upgrading us to executive suite. This place is magnetic and we had a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waterlilyinthevalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

I have a great time with my staff in blue crystal. The place was so peace and quite.
Perfect location in Palangan. Away the busy bayan of Puerto Galera. The breakfast we have is amazing. As well the staff care. I will definitely come back with my whole family.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 969oland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Very, very good deal for what you get. Rooms are big, air-conditioned, and with bathtubs. The food at the third floor restaurant is excellent. The beach is a short stroll away, but there's also a pool at the premises. The staff are friendly, and will help you find ways to get around the area. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lgndk11r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Great place to relax and enjoy the surroundings. The staff make the place what it is, especially Dolly who is so very cheerful and helpful.
The meals in the upstairs restaurant overlooking the ocean were excellent.
We enjoyed walking around the immaculate gardens, swimming in the pool and the ocean.
There's no buildings opposite the resort, so, no dogs and roosters.
The road is narrow but there's very little traffic.
We will be back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank clint w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Stayed 3 nights. Out of way from hussle and bussle but was just what was wanted. Did not have to venture far as everything at hotel. Good food, beach snorkeling and plenty water sports. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Nothing too much for them. Trikes and taxis from the door, if needed.

Room tip: Sea view rooms at waterfront
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cookster56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews