We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Expedia.comUS$70
FindHotelUS$70
TravelocityUS$70
Orbitz.comUS$70
CheapTicketsUS$70
StayForLongUS$70
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
63
29
4
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
29
4
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht club private estate white beach ex pats main building excellent stay sandbar sunset philippines properties boat diving
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2020

This was a very special property nestled near the Yacht Club and one which oozed class and sophistication. It had a private and serene ambience and could boast great service. The bathroom was particularly lavish and had very good personal cleansing amenities.

Room tip: Find a room nearer to some of the natural, parklike features.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2020

My wife & I stayed at The Manor in February. We really enjoyed being away from the scene at White Beach & Sabang. Still we were only a few minutes walk from the bay, boating & snorkeling opportunities! The Manor offers peace, quiet & privacy along with outstanding views! We felt pampered by the friendly staff. The food was good as well. The rooms are each unique, comfy & well decorated. We felt like we were visiting friends when we stayed here!

Room tip: Excellent views & sunsets!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rjerney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

It was excellent. Privacy on the side of a hill away from the hustle and bustle of private beaches. Found a way to commune with nature away from all the noise of people drinking and partying. This place really works as a hidey-hole away from the rest of civilization but near the yacht club (Muelle area).

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John Garreth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

When you want a nice and clean and a peaceful place go to this hotel..the ambiance is cozy that you can really relax...the staff are nice and polite...a really cold place....awsome chef...thank you we really love your food..

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pauljosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I stayed at the manor in puerto galera for 5 nights, Our vacation started marvelously. We've got picked up by a very friendly driver ART. He was very helpful in giving us information on whats happening in Puerto galera. When we got to Manor Front Desk and we met 2 friendly young ladies named Maricel and Karen, Maricel guiding us in our room Indonesian Room, Myself and my wife were overwhelmed with the room. i have attached photo of our room., While we were on vacation Maricel set up our island hopping tours,.But the most fun was at Extreme Sports. We did Go Kart, PaintBall, etc. The Manor has a beauiful reastaurant named Garden View. The Manager of the restuarant was very very friendlly and helpful. We took his suggestions on what we should have for dinner. Out of our 5 nights stayed we had dinner 3 nights on the garden view restaurant and the food was outstanding. Especially the Super chuck burger. My wife really enjoy the chicken spicy coconut sauce. I will highly recommend the manor to all my friends thats coming to puerto galera. I give the Manor 5 stars in Excellent Service.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diverdan592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews