We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent driver and company ”

Dadang Supardi Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent a car with driver, for your holiday on Java (and Bali) or for a tour in and around Yogyakarta. Dadang Supardi (Pardi) works since 1996 as a driver in the tourist sector on Java and Bali. He lives with his family in Yogyakarta. He arranges a suitable rental car (fuel included) and drives you safely all across Java (and Bali) for an unforgettable holiday. During your holiday you do not want to leave too late, get lost, or feel unsafe in traffic. A good driver makes the difference. Do not put your holiday at stake, but assure you of an experienced an reliable driver. Dadang Supardi speaks English well, is punctual and flexible and is good with children. He likes to enable the holiday of your dreams!
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We drove from Surabaya to Jakarta with Mr. "Unggul Hartanto", a friend of Mr. "Supardi". Mr. Hartanto is an excellent driver with a good vehicle. He is patient and calm even when faced by the chaos of roads jammed with all sorts of vehicles. Mr. Supardi himself was easy to do business with. We highly recommend both Dadang Supardi Tours and Mr. Hartanto.

Thank spunkymoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dadang-Supardi, Eigenaar at Dadang Supardi Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about our service. We are very pleased to have created a pleasant experience during your visit to Indonesia. We always works hard to make all guests feel welcome. We surely hope to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"helpful driver"
in 2 reviews
"mr"
in 2 reviews
"java"
in 6 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"bali"
in 2 reviews
"life"
in 3 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

we called upon him to transport us to java. we had a great week with one of his sally guides very professional good driver always smile showed us great place, good advice. I highly recommend

1  Thank sylvie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dadang-Supardi, Eigenaar at Dadang Supardi Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you for reviewing our services. It was our great pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We planned a 4 days trip in Java with Supardi Tours but stay 10 days for visiting Java and Bali with Unggul, a friend of Pardi. Really flexible, sweet, patient and really helpful : he just was the perfect driver and friend for 10 days. Thanks again Unggul and have a beautiful life .
Marjorie & Guillaume

Thank pitiwap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dadang-Supardi, Eigenaar at Dadang Supardi Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review about our service. We are so glad that your stay was wonderful from beginning to end. It was our great pleasure having you as our guests. We surely look forward to welcome you back in the future for more great experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Hallo

Ik en mijn vriendin hebben samen bij pardi een tour gedaan en we konden deze naar onze wensen invullen ook met aanvullingen van pardi leuke plekken met mooi uitzicht over yogyakarta al met al een super dag

Hey

Me and my girlfriend have done a tour together at pardi and we could fill this into our wishes also with additions of pardi nice places with beautiful view over yogyakarta all in all a great day

Thank deboone1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dadang-Supardi, Eigenaar at Dadang Supardi Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review. It is great to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. It is our aim to only provide the best services. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Pardi

When I planned my recent visit to Java, friends told me of Dadang Supardi, known as Pardi, who had been their driver and guide. They had known him for some time and they recommended him.

I benefitted from Pardi’s help for several days in February of 2017 during my visit to Yogya, Magelang and Solo. Reliable and loyal, he was always ready for whatever I needed and was forever cheerful company.

Calm and careful, he is a superb driver, which is most important in the chaotic traffic of Indonesia. He assisted me in my search for old family homes and went to great lengths in finding the traces of those. He took helpful initiatives, and was thoughtful, thorough and discrete.

I highly recommend him!

Leo Rampen
Hudson (Québec)
Canada

2  Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dadang Supardi Tours also viewed

 
Parangtritis, Yogyakarta
 

Been to Dadang Supardi Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing