We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
1
3
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
3
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Good value for money.

Stayed for three night in a double bed room with our own bathroom. The room was small but not too small.
The hotel is situated in the backpacker district with heaps of bars and restaurant in walking distance.
Wifi is available at Ki Agung but it is slow-ish.

Our check in was somewhat poorly managed and confusing.
Despite having booked a room on booking.com and another confirmation via text message the day before arriving, our room wasn't ready because the previous guest "didn't check out". We had to take a different room for a 25% higher price.

I can recommend Ki Angung Hotel. Book a room with a/c, without breakfast, and on the first floor and you're golden (given one gets the room ;) ).

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Flyer231090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2015

We left the other hotel, when they put up the price for the weekend, despite the fact that Agoda said it was 100,000. So off we went looking for better bang for our buck !

We found it at the Ki Agung Hotel ! a simple budget hotel in the Balinese style, with a long driveway, a large metal gate for great security, and a row of two floors in an L shaped building.

The prices start at 150,000, and the rooms have a double bed ( yes they understand what a double bed is here ) !!! The rooms also have Air con, a CTV, some draws and dressers, and also a Toilet and shower.

The rooms have a Bowl and Kabot small handled bucket to shower with, but this is Indonesia and this is the style through Asia ! the water is cold, but it wakes you up !

Rolfy and Enda are a delight, very helpful and very happy to direct and show travellers and tourists where the various things are.

We have paid for four nights and recieved a further discount. the room fee also includes breakfast

Its very quiet here and there is little noise from the street, which is 100 metres from the front door.

Room Tip: Bring your own Wi Fi with you and ask for a room upstairs
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews