We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
127
97
27
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
97
27
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart hoteldolce gustoindoor slideslove artkaliurang streetsized bedwalls are thinearly checkexcellent locationroom was spaciousroom servicestar hotelartsynescafestaycationgojekdesign
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Im very satisfied with this hotel, i stay for 2 nights as my choice for accomodation when i got business in Jogja, the bed is very comfortable for sleeping when i got tired after getting busy also the wifi connection is good for businessman, the frontdesk staff very kind and smart... Keep Awesome..

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andre_knd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusnadi K, General Manager at Artotel Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Andre_knd,

We sincerely thank you for choosing ARTOTEL Yogyakarta.

We are very delighted to read your wonderful comments about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay.

Thank you once again for sharing your comments above and we are all looking forward to welcome you back in future.

Cheers,

Kusnadi,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018

This hotel make my Son and Daughter happy, with the sliding from 1st floor, waiter/waiters helpful,nice place, worth for money and then the location near city center of Yogyakarta, the pool is to small but my kiddos no complain with that

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank YukiAdhitia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusnadi K, General Manager at Artotel Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear YukiAdhitia,

Thank you for sharing your happiest experience stay at ARTOTEL Yogyakarta on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and the strategic location and our Icon has contributed to your satisfaction. It is also pleasing to learn that you enjoyed the friendliness of our family. Your compliments about them.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Cheers,

Kusnadi
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018

The hospitality of the hotel staff is excellent, the room service is good, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the hotel atmosphere is fun, that's what I love... we will back to stay here on next trip.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mudijanto K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusnadi K, General Manager at Artotel Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Mudijianto K,

Thank you for choosing ARTOTEL Yogyakarta and sharing your happiest experience stay on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with cleanliness & the atmosphere especially our services contributed to your satisfaction. It is also pleasing to learn that you enjoyed the friendliness of our family. Your compliments about them.

We cant wait to welcoming you again in the near future.

Cheers,

Kusnadi
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Wonderful hotel to stay at jogja. Artistic and fun. The slide is so cool. Me and my children love it. Location is good too. Food is good. They provide nescafe dolce gusto in the room. Just need more soundproofing since i could hear my neighbour snoring haha

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Feliana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusnadi K, General Manager at Artotel Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Feliana F,

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARTOTEL Yogyakarta and for sharing your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to hear that you had an wonderful stay with artsy hotel design and especially that you liked our food. It is very rewarding to hear a positive comment from our beloved guest.

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to be able to welcome you soon again to ARTOTEL Yogyakarta.

Cheers,

Kusnadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Overall it was very good. The art was refreshing. My son really love the slide. Bed was comfortable. I would give 5 if breakfast been better. I think it was lack of variety and flavour. All food was cold.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanerocita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusnadi K, General Manager at Artotel Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Sanerocita,


Thank you for choosing ARTOTEL Yogyakarta and sharing your happiest experience stay on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. It is also pleasing to learn that you enjoyed the friendliness of our family. And we will improve that your highlight

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Cheers,

Kusnadi
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews