We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Yogyakarta(Yogyakarta)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Artha Hotel(Yogyakarta)
US$21
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
53
51
3
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
51
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmerapi viewrooftop poolprambanan templenice and clean hotelbusiness tripmalioboro streetmeliaairportgmdesigntwincomforttaxiwifi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is very good... superb service. Very pleasant and efficient crew people. Breakfast buffet is tasty and a lot of options too. Its just 5 minutes from the airport. Reception desk people arrange everything from tickets for sight seeing, taxi for roaming around, packed food if v r leaving early, will recieve deliveries for us nd all..

Room is clean, nice bed and good shower. The mini bar is refilled everyday and 2 bottles of water are given everyday. Loved the hotel,, vl definitely come back soon.

Room Tip: Rooms with Mt. Merapi view's are good.
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vasantha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vasantha N,

We are delighted that overall your stay was seamless and positively memorable. Our aim is to become your number one destination choice when traveling to Yogyakarta. We accomplish this by providing a professional and friendly service by getting to know our guests on a more personal level and providing the best value through our services. When visiting INNSIDE, you are not only our guest, but an extended family member of ours.

If you would like to visit us again, please do contact us directly and we will take great care of you and your family.

Kind regards,

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Good Hotels Everything about white. I love the bedroom, they are so beautiful. Having good view in our room. Good Service , Bar and Easy to check in & check out . We will coming back to this hotel for next trip and hope can get free upgrade lol .

Room Tip: Choose higher floor to get good view
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank tinasit0rus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tinasit0rus,

Thank you for sharing your great comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are always trying new and innovative ways to maintain the functionality of the space while still offering a level of comfort and a unique trendy style in Yogyakarta. Our friendly Innsiders always strive to provide the best experience with a warm smile. Please do contact us directly at info.innsideyogya@melia.com for your next stay to continue taking great care of you.

Warm regards

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

It is a very nice newly build hotel near the airport. The room was spacious with modern touch. The bed was very comfy. Breakfast was good enough for a budget hotel. They have an outdoor rooftop swimmingpool.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Vitriani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Vitriani,

We appreciate your time in reviewing our property and sharing it with the Tripadvisor community. Our hotel has just celebrated its first year anniversary, so facilities and services are quite new. Rooms are trendy and comfortable, starting at 26 sqm, including Studio, Premium, Loft and Lifestyle suites. The SkyDeck rooftop bar and swimming pool is one of the best areas to enjoy your drinks with wonderful views of Merapi and the city. The breakfast has a variety of Local, Asian and international dishes. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The food, service, facilities and staff are awesome
Thank you specially for chef nurhadi, miss krystle and chef imam for the great hospitality and helping us during our short stay at innside by melia yogyakarta
See u on our next visit

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Fajar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear FajarH,

Thank you for the perfect review of your recent stay on Trip Advisor! We appreciate all the heartfelt compliments you have made about our friendly Innsiders. It was a great pleasure hosting your stay during the long weekends and I do hope to have the occasion to see you back again on your next visit.

Best regards from the Innside team!


Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The hotel has a great location beside Ringroad Utara and is close to the Prambanan temple. The rooftop pool amd bar have beautoful views of the Merapi volcano and mountains. Staff are very friendly and food is great. Really reccomendable to stay in Jogja

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JavierRodjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear JavierRodjo

Thank you for your time placing a review of your recent stay. We are very happy to see you enjoyed the hotel location close to the temples, Shopping areas and the easy access to the city. The 360 degree views are one of the best you will find in Yogyakarta, the sunsets are quite remarkable. We have such energetic and friendly Innsiders who help set the ambiance of the hotel throughout the day to provide the best experiences to our guests. We hoe you enjoyed and we truly look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews