We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$57
Expedia.comUS$57
FindHotelUS$31
PricelineUS$49
HurbUS$57
Booking.comUS$63
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
585
32
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
32
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive room excellent hotel front office choose this hotel star hotel one night breakfast buffet swimming pool santan liburan mr dea staycation cleanliness amenities wedding ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

I was here with my family for 3 days 2 nights and here is my review:
Hotels looks great from front side, it's a 3 stars Hotel one of the best at Ciledug, but it's still inside Jakarta area.
Room was good, clean enough but here is the issue inside bathroom:
1. There much mold beside bathtub and shower glass wall, you can check on it room 305.
2. No warm water from bathtub water faucet
3. Our wash basin water flow is not good seems like little problem on the water sewage.
Issue with air conditioner (AC)
Leaking several times, most of leaks at evening till night.
The room view was bad but insulation of sound was good.
Breakfast 1st day have good taste but second day it's declined, overall taste enough, not so bad 7 out of 10.
It also have koi pond at basement which has many big koi fish and my Son like it.
Overall I just can give 2 circle + 1 circle for staff awareness.
Thank you Putri for your personal touch when we are eating breakfast, Putri has given us a sub room but we don't want to move because of many belonging and also we need to re disinfected the new room by our self and its too tired.
My name is Jossy Winata and stay at room 305 Jan 29th - 31th 2021.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DolphinLivina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arief Aar, General Manager at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear Jossy Winata,

Warm greetings from Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta,

First of all, we would like to express our grateful and humble thanks to You, for sparing us Your precious time to write us down about Your stay experience with us at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta.

It is a careful and attentive reading for us, as this genuine guest's prespective is very necessary and important for us to improve our quality to be better than we already are. Right now, as You are reading this reply from us, we are happy to inform You that :

1. We are prioritizing the maintenance schedule for Your room, room 305. We are running a maintenance project where generally we re-new 3 to 5 room each day, this maintainance project included with mold cleaning in the entire bathroom.

2. We beg for many apologies for inconveniences You had experienced at Your room, we noted down and put extra attention for the warm water faucet, wash basin water flow, Air Conditioner issue ; so in the future at Your next stay You can tell the improvement we execute based by Your kind review.

We are also sorry that we cannot serve You the good view that You expected, we hope our excellent and spacious room interior can soothe Your sight if You found the city view we have was unenjoyable.

Thank You very much for Your compliment about Your 1st day breakfast, as You've suggested above, we are going to give our best to improve the consistency. We are happy that You and Your son like the koi pond, it's represents the calm and serenity we serve to our guest during their stay at our hotel.

Your mention for one of our Manager, Ibu Putri, will be extended to her and The Management will reward her as a form of appreciation and support from us for her excellent work.

Thank You very much for Your 2+1 circles! We are so excited to receive them and so motivated to receive Your 5 circles soon at Your next stay with us.

We cant wait to welcome You back at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta,


Best regards and we wish for happiness, health and success for You and Your family.




Arief Aar,
General Manager
Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020 via mobile

Overall for service,and cleanliness excellent,i feel like my home and recommended to my family,friend,thank you for front office staff,houskeeping staff and security.i hope i can come back again to this hotel soon

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Saptoadi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asep Widiyatmoko, General Manager at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2020

Dear Saptoadi23,

Warm greetings from Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta,

Its an honor and joy for us to receive and read the review you wrote us. We would like to thank you very much for sparing a little of your precious time to write us down this wonderful review.

We are highly looking forward to welcome you back again soon with us!

Best Regards,

Asep Widiyatmoko

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Worldwide hospitality level. Fair, cozy, clean, fresh, quiet. Perfect place to focus and relax. Will only choose this hotel from now on. Feeling very lucky to find this jewel. Jakarta - only with Horison.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank H422ZP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asep Widiyatmoko, Manajer Umum at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear H422ZP,

Warm greetings from Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta,

Its an honor and joy for us to receive and read the review you wrote us. We would like to thank you very much for sparing a little of your precious time to write us down this wonderful review.

We are highly looking forward to welcome you back again soon with us!

Best Regards,

Asep Widiyatmoko



General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

Service was excellent,especially from the Front Liners!
Room was comfy with 42inch Television inside.
Covid 19 Protocol are applied very well.
Food taste is good but so so lah.
Definitely will back again and recomend to my friends and of course my family!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anto3939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asep Widiyatmoko, General Manager at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2020

Dear Anto3939,
Warm greetings from Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we felt honored and proud. We look forward to welcome You again to stay with us and witness the development we always pursue in our services and facilities in aim to satistfy our guests.

Best Regards,



Asep Widiyatmoko,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2020 via mobile

Im an Event organizer. and i can be extremely demanding. however the people i mention below really are amazingly supportive:
BEST SUPPORT from Faldy as Banquet Manager. His creativity is mindblowing. he can handle the pressure well and was being very quick and responsive in the same time. his team were helpful too (fikri and candra) another superstar is Heru. he provided great coordination in regards fo the group check in. always available when needed.. SANTAN team (the one and only cheerful ADIT also Andri and yusuf from lobby bar) also thank u to ENG and SECURITY team i highly recommend this property to any prospective event planner or event client. im hoping to be back with another event in the near future..

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank handylie220186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asep Widiyatmoko, General Manager at Hotel Horison Ciledug Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2020

Dear Handylie220186,

It is a honor for us achieving such great review from You. Thank you very much for making time to think and writing us Your tought about Your experience when you were with us.

Your mention to our best staffs & Managers, Mr. Faldy, Mr. Heru & Fikri, Santan Restaurant Team (Adit, Andri & Yusuf) , also Engineering and Security Team will be appreciated and we will reward them as form of support from the management.

We would always look forward for your next visit and MICE events! May health always be Yours and have a nice day!

Best Regards,


Asep Widiyatmoko
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews