We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sav Hong Kong
Nearby Hotels
The Peninsula Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$604
US$584
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Royal Garden(Hong Kong)
US$191
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$265
US$214
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$306
US$275
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
US$135
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Butterfly on Victoria(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$121
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$164
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveler rating
190
225
67
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
225
67
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshung homhandy phonetsim sha tsuipublic buscomplimentary minibarmtr stationshuttle servicefirst floorfree shuttlethe check in deskclean hotelbed was comfortablefree callsmin walkmodern designboutique hotelinternational calls
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 509 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2016

The decor is modern, cool and very well executed. The rooms are small but impeccably clean and well appointed. Information notices are everywhere so one feels well informed of all aspects. The fitness Centre is small but well stocked. Pricing is competative and the staff extremely helpful. Well done to Eugene and his team!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KremKai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Like most 4-start hotels, Hotel Sav is value for money. friendly staff, good location, close to the Railway Station. and other eatery venues. I will stay here again. The only negative is that the desk has no power point to plug in my computer or charger.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank norman814148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

We stayed at "floor of love", good design and great in-room facilities. Good value.

Conceirge is so much helpful, restaurant around hotel area is so much variety.

Easy to access by public bus from airport, next to 7-11 (mini mart)

Also with handy mobile which we can bring along when we go out from hotel and free local call and to Thailand!!

Room Tip: "Floor of love " has been designed from many artists, also 15% of room fee is for donations
Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sadananb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

I traveled purely on leisure with my wife and my 4 years old daughter to Hong Kong where I took this opportunity to meet old friends and to celebrate my wedding anniversary. My family was met by the Manager - Mr James Hwang who congratulated me and assured that my room was upgraded. The Room decor was trendy with energetic staff particularly to the young gentlemen at the lobby who helped me with my directions and taxis. didnt get a chance to eat at the hotel but saw the buffet line which was impressive. Overall was a good stay and I will return and recommend friends to stay at hotel sav.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
Thank Josh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

The rooms are very small but work well, and restocks were provided every day. The room price included the local mobile phone (if you are from the US, free calls included) which was really handy when looking at sights and happenings. Breakfast was also generous, I recommend to take that as well. The hotel has a shuttle bus, if you don't feel like walking to the subway station. The district is original Chinese, so you get to see more than just the touristic areas.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Seija K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews