We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fresh Atmosphere at Hotel SAV Hong Kong”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Sav Hong Kong
Ranked #82 of 717 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Pasig, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A Fresh Atmosphere at Hotel SAV Hong Kong”
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Staying at Hotel SAV Hong Kong provided me a fresh kind of vacation. The hotel gave me a relaxed stay that I needed before ending my holiday in the city. Rooms and facilities are stylish and impressive. Lovely and enjoyable perks were also provided during my stay. Hotel SAV features comfortable guest rooms that are styled with chic and colorful decorations.

My room was a SAV Collection. The room was small in size but it has a good design and great in-room facilities. It has twin beds, which were very comfy. The room was air-conditioned. It has a private bathroom. The room was also equipped with a flat screen TV, DVD player and a phone. Mini bar was also provided as part of the hotel's complimentary treats. In-room handy phone was also provided in the room.

  • Stayed November 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marxtermind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    195
    53
    13
    8
See reviews for
68
146
68
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2016

The decor is modern, cool and very well executed. The rooms are small but impeccably clean and well appointed. Information notices are everywhere so one feels well informed of all aspects. The fitness Centre is small but well stocked. Pricing is competative and the staff extremely helpful. Well done to Eugene and his team!

Stayed February 2016, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank KremKai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Like most 4-start hotels, Hotel Sav is value for money. friendly staff, good location, close to the Railway Station. and other eatery venues. I will stay here again. The only negative is that the desk has no power point to plug in my computer or charger.

Stayed January 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank norman814148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2016

We stayed at "floor of love", good design and great in-room facilities. Good value.

Conceirge is so much helpful, restaurant around hotel area is so much variety.

Easy to access by public bus from airport, next to 7-11 (mini mart)

Also with handy mobile which we can bring along when we go out from hotel and free local call and to Thailand!!

Room Tip: "Floor of love " has been designed from many artists, also 15% of room fee is for donation...
See more room tips
Stayed January 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank sadananb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2016 via mobile

I traveled purely on leisure with my wife and my 4 years old daughter to Hong Kong where I took this opportunity to meet old friends and to celebrate my wedding anniversary. My family was met by the Manager - Mr James Hwang who congratulated me and assured that my room was upgraded. The Room decor was trendy with energetic staff particularly to the young gentlemen at the lobby who helped me with my directions and taxis. didnt get a chance to eat at the hotel but saw the buffet line which was impressive. Overall was a good stay and I will return and recommend friends to stay at hotel sav.

Stayed February 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Josh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Kwun Tong
Dorsett Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Dorsett Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
#62 of 717 in Hong Kong
422 reviews
iclub Fortress Hill Hotel
#108 of 717 in Hong Kong
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tai Kok Tsui
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
#77 of 717 in Hong Kong
3,641 reviews
Mong Kok
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
#116 of 717 in Hong Kong
1,734 reviews
Jordan / Yau Ma Tei
The Cityview Hong Kong
The Cityview Hong Kong
#84 of 717 in Hong Kong
2,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sav Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sav Hong Kong

Property: Hotel Sav Hong Kong
Address: No.83 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, China
Location: China > Hong Kong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 717 Hotels in Hong Kong
Price range (per night): ₱4,266 - ₱9,304
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Sav Hong Kong 4*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of Hung Hom, HOTEL SAV is an ideal spot from which to discover Hong Kong. The hotel lies 1km from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations. The facilities and services provided by HOTEL SAV ensure a pleasant stay for guests. Top features of the hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Sav Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing