We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$81
View deal
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Destinia.com
$58
View deal
Trip.com$64
Expedia.com$70
Hotels.com$70
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
13
18
6
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
18
6
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2021

Stayed at the Penguin Family Room with two kids. The decor was wonderful and my kids loved it so much. They already asked me to go again in future. I bought a package with exclusive playtime in the playroom. This package was made under the pandemic situation so the WHOLE hour in the playroom was exclusive to my family. My kids had a really great time playing around. We ordered takeaway dinner from the Platter. The slow-cooked beef and ribs with mashed potato were great. In view of the price of around 1K, it was a great staycation for my family. Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mirandazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patrick Wong, Owner at Hotel COZi Resort Tuen Mun, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2021

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us a perfect rating following your stay at Hotel COZi Resort Tuen Mun. We are most glad to know that we have delivered you an experience deserving of your wonderful compliment and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another pleasant stay.
Yours sincerely,
Patrick Wong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2021

Room is good and staff are nice! My children enjoys the playroom session very much.
Breakfast is just ok though with not many selections.

The location is near to Tuen Mun MTR station with shops and more dinning choices.
Can walk to the Tuen Mun Park nearby which is the largest town park in New Territories.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chanwasjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patrick Wong, Owner at Hotel COZi Resort Tuen Mun, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2021

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel COZi‧Resort and taking your valuable time in writing your review. We are glad to know that you are satisfy with our premium location and accessibility. Please be assured that we have bought your feedback to our management team for further follow up. We look forward to having an opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Yours sincerely,
Patrick Wong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2020

The location is really convenient. The light rail road and subway just next to it. Bus stop just below the subway. V city next to it and a big shopping area and market just across v-city. Price is good too.
The entrance is narrow during the covid time. People didn't practice social distance and always squeeze into the elevator. The breakfast choice is not that much and everyday is the same.
This is new hotel , but the carpet and furniture is worn out and dirty.

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded December 15, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

We are genuinely sorry about the things that were not up to expectations during your stay with us. It is great motivation for us to strive for betterment through constructive comments. We will review with respective departments immediately and make improvement wherever appropriate.

Please accept our sincere appreciation for your kind feedback again and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Patrick Wong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2020

We stayed in the Greece Suite for two nights. The room was spacious compared with other rooms available in the hotel, but was not spacious enough to be called a "suite". The "bedroom area" and the "living room area" was actually one single room, separated by a TV cabinet in the middle. However, the room was nicely decorated to make you feel that you were having a vacation in Santorini. The whole floor where our room was located at was also in Greece style, which added bonus points to the hotel.

Our hotel package came with a buffet dinner, and we also tried their buffet lunch on the same day. Food served in the buffet dinner was of much better quality and was proportional to the value. It included unlimited supply of crabs and half of a lobster (as the theme of the buffet dinner of this month was seafood).

However, there was not much food choices in the lunch buffet, and salad was the best we had as it was fresh.

Overall speaking, the stay and dine package was value for money only if you chose buffet dinner (just need to add $1XX/pax compared with buffet lunch).

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Lam Lam Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded December 4, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel COZi‧Resort.

We are grateful to you for your kind words and we will continue to deliver quality service to our guests to meet their expectations.

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Patrick Wong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2020

Staff are friendly, sanitation tidy, rich and comfortable also with delicious food restaurant, in conclusion (≧∇≦)very satisfied , overall ,as you can provide more different types of packages ,it well to attact more customers.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hoyuenlau468200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded October 19, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel COZi‧Resort.

We are grateful to you for your kind words and we will continue to deliver quality service to our guests to meet their expectations.

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Patrick Wong
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews