We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lyma was SO warm and friendly.”
Review of Te Quiero Mucho

Te Quiero Mucho
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #7 of 15,243 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$39
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sheung Wan
Description: A buzzing two-storey Mexican eatery, TQM is a must-visit for dynamic travelers and city-dwellers alike. Helmed by Guadalajara-native Chef Pepe, the TQM kitchen serves up well-sourced, modern Mexican fare that combines innovation and authenticity. TQM brings punchy flavors, traditional techniques and unsurpassable dishes to foodies’ palates along with an impressive selection of artisanal tequilas and mezcals including boutique pours and beloved classics.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Lyma was SO warm and friendly. Made us feel like we were at home. Will come back next Friday and every Friday!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank katrinao679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

First off, the staff were friendly and the food was great. We met Lyma, who recommended us some of the best dishes of the restaurant. Lyma was extremely helpful and lovely, and even took care of us while we stayed behind because of the huge rain. Great place to dine!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank phoebewtwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

It was a wonderful dinner, I’m from Mexico and the tacos are really good, approved! Drinks really well served too!
Served by Sujata

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ValeriaG617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Very friendly. Very kind. Very helpful. Lyma has ensured that I’ll return. Food and drinks likewise impressive.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank jasonsp2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

We had a private party at TQM in Feb 2021, our server Sujata was really the best - everything from decorating the venue when we arrived, to settling the bill and having a cake delivered, everything was streamlined for us guests perfectly. Even with our dietary requirements (vegan, vegetarian, no mushroom and dairy-free) they made sure everything was cooked for specific guests, bringing them personliased meals (even though we had paid for grazing/sharing trays.
Sujata and the team would be the strongest reasons for us want to use the venue again in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2hasmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Te Quiero Mucho also viewed

 

Been to Te Quiero Mucho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.