We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$60
Trip.comUS$75
TravelocityUS$60
CheapTicketsUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$60
ZenHotels.comUS$83
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveler rating
767
289
66
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
767
289
66
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr david recommend this hotel heated swimming pool conference room excellent hotel home away from home customer care conference facilities business trip the hotel is clean gift shop enjoyed my stay rooms are spacious wesley herons gym workshop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Close to CBD. Good ambience ,perfect customer service and follows covid 19 protocols. The hotel is clean, the conference facilities are with natural lighting .
The food well cooked and very delicious. The staff from the gate to the hotel are very receptive and friendly..
It's the place to visit even with last meeting bookings they will not disappoint.
Thank you David , Wesley and Maitai for your support through out my stay with you.
I would recommend this hotel to any visitor in Nairobi .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lindaoE7576ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the first time to visit the hotel, the services were great. The warm welcome from David made us feel at home. The ambience of the hotel was perfect. The gym is clean, hygienic and well equipped, staff are organised. The heated swimming pool was very pleasing. The food is very fresh and delicious. The service in the coffee shop was superb. Eunice, Sarah, Pius,Wesley, Fred, Steve were all amazing. The covid protocols are followed properly in this hotel. It's location is ideal, near town centre and next to county police headquarters. I will visit again and again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 97hawab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We regularly use this hotel as Binti Africa Transformational Organization, an NGO in Kenya to host most of our meetings. Our choice of the hotel is guided by its strategic location, security and good service. The facility is Covid 19 protocol compliant with courteous staff. Thanks to David and Wesley for their hospitality.

God Bless.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank johnmarkkwamea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everytime have visited this hotel its just amazing. The services are top notch excellent tasty food. Don't be stranded this is the place to be. One thing I like about this hotel expecially this covid period they have complied to covid rules. Wesley good job

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nayanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have regulaly used this hotel and its fantastic they have complied to covid 19 protocols set by MOH the conference rooms are clean and spacious as well as the accomodation rooms..
Food is tasty and delicious!
Wesly has been very helpful And quite resourceful David is Very warm and wecoming
I highly recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 133nanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews