We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$29
Agoda.comUS$29
ZenHotels.comUS$59
StayForLongUS$79
TripadvisorUS$29
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,437)
Filter reviews
2,437 results
Traveler rating
1,745
469
130
54
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,745
469
130
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool ascot bar tennis courts main restaurant buffet restaurant west bank bit dated peace and quiet the general manager fantastic holiday every evening egyptian pounds watch the sunset second home half board motor boat nile river
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,437 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A wonderful unique place to visit in luxor... Beautifully planted island in the middle of the Nile... Magnificent views... Good service... Excellent cleanliness... Delicious food... But the pool needs to be heated... Highly recommend it for a family vacation.... Thanks all staff of jollie ville... We enjoyed our visit

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 149rashaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best place good hospitality and food thanks mr ahmed salem manager and all hotel crew thank you for every thing and hoping to visit again and coming back to this best landscape in luxor and best nileview ever.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank R1597BBmohameds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing island gorgeous view and landscape, very good choice for honeymoon.
It is also the best choice in covid due to wide spaces.
The infinity pool is unique.
Miss Merna and mr. Sallem are very helpful

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hend527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was really great experience. Best hotel wonderful hospitality . You really feel like home . Looking forward to visit it again soon. The food was amazing . Lots of greenery where you can have great walks

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank omarrA8055BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at the Jolie Ville Hotel in Luxor especially during this difficult times with the pandemic, I actually felt safe and comfortable with the hotel procedures hygiene wise. the hotel location is out of question I would call it the dream island , Gorgeous building & landscape ,I felt I’m on a vacation in spite of been in a business trip, The room was wonderful, clean, and the amenities were great. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help with a friendly smile,High quality service.From the moment I booked my room to the moment I checked out everything went smoothly.Fatma from the reservation department were very professional and far above expectations explaining all the options of the different categories of the rooms , Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Especially Wael& Monda .Property is clean and the food was great .Front office manger Mr Ahmad Salem was very helpful and caring . I would like also to thank Mr. Amr Draz for a great management plan.Highly recommending the Jolie Ville Hotel for anyone visiting the amazing city of civilization LUXOR!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 200hanane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews