We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excursion Cairo is the best in Cairo”

Excursion Cairo Day Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$35.00*
and up
Full-Day Giza Pyramids Sakkara Memphis with Lunch...
Ranked #39 of 311 Tours in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Dear our valuable guests, Remember, when you are in Egypt, you are part of my family. Welcome home! I have the pleasure to introduce myself. With over 14 years of tourism, hospitality experience, I understand your real needs, what you want. I was born in land of the pharaohs. I have been working in Egypt for 15 years since graduating from Helwan University as an Egyptologist I can make it all come true with a tailor-made tour just for you! I also have a free license from the ministry of tourism in Egypt I am member in the Egyptian General Tourist Guides Syndicate and the WFTGA. My guidance around Cairo, Giza, Alexandria, Luxor, Awan, Red Sea Resort, oasis. Egyptians are justifiably proud of our very special country; a fascinating blend of timeless traditions and modern innovations; a colorful tapestry of many cultures living together harmoniously. I genuinely care about my country, my guest, and your well being while in Egypt. I want you to enjoy your visit
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We booked with Excursion Cairo Day Tour and our guide Rania dd a great service for us to tailor our 3 tour around Cairo and Alexandria , we did also one day quick by flight to luxor , our guide Ahmed was very knowledgeable too , great service and good price too

Thank Demshyna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excusion h, Owner at Excursion Cairo Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

hello thank so much for your feedback hope you enjoyed with us and have a great time , hope to serve you more in future to cover all Egypt

002
01286808284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"budget price"
in 4 reviews
"egyptian museum"
in 30 reviews
"visit giza"
in 7 reviews
"excellent reviews"
in 5 reviews
"camel ride"
in 20 reviews
"detailed information"
in 4 reviews
"private car"
in 7 reviews
"great trip"
in 8 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 4 reviews
"always on time"
in 5 reviews
"excellent guide"
in 4 reviews
"nile cruise"
in 13 reviews
"ancient egypt"
in 8 reviews
"king tut"
in 5 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 4 reviews
"dina"
in 25 reviews
"company"
in 50 reviews
Filter

97 - 101 of 688 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I had day tour free and decided to tour with excursion cairo coampny to Alexandria , my personal guide was Emad who met me 7 am at lobby of my hotel , we visited the msot important places library of Alexandria , catacomb , mosque abu ababs , it was a great day , dont miss to try fish market highly recommended this tour

Thank SahA44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excusion h, Owner at Excursion Cairo Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

hello thank so much for your feedback hope you enjoyed with us and have a great time , hope to serve you more in future to cover all Egypt

002
01286808284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excusion h, Owner at Excursion Cairo Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We have a day tour to Giza pyramids , sphinx , Memphis and Sakkara with our guide Rania and private car Ahmed , we had a lot of information about the ancient Egyptian history , we had a camel ride and Egyptian food very tasty , very interesting day , we will book with them for Alexandria day tour for tomorrow

Thank GUapito C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excusion h, Owner at Excursion Cairo Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

hello thank so much for your feedback hope you enjoyed with us and have a great time , hope to serve you more in future to cover all Egypt

002
01286808284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

we had Dina , our guide from Excursion cairo day tour , as we bought 2 day tour around Giza pyramids , sakkara and Memphis , second day Egyptian museum , coptic cairo , Dina is very intelligent guide who gave us alot of information about the city , old history even the modern history , Egypt is rich of history ,thumb up for you

Thank JaswantS108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
excusion h, Owner at Excursion Cairo Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

hello thank so much for your feedback hope you enjoyed with us and have a great time , hope to serve you more in future to cover all Egypt

002
01286808284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Excursion Cairo Day Tour also viewed

 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Excursion Cairo Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing