We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$171
US$93
View deal
SAVE US$78
Booking.comUS$171
eDreamsUS$171
TravelocityUS$171
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,074 results
Traveler rating
1,360
479
123
56
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,360
479
123
56
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city stars mall huge mall direct access close to the airport business trip the club lounge health club swimming pool lebanese restaurant excellent stay guest relations breakfast buffet excellent hotel special thanks main restaurant enjoyed my stay shogun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,074 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

It was an exciting resiedenecy withGoogd recieptioning ,clean rooms with good luxeries
Adaquate no.of bellows, good view on the city
Perfect service on restaurant , perfect view on swimming pool and finally it's will be pleasure to repeat the vist soon.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hossamwahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer Refaat, Owner at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience,

We are glad you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Looking forward welcoming you soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

It was really an exceptional vacation, everything gone on point as usual. Special thanks to Abdel Rahman Al Qady for the hospitality and the professional treatment he has. Many thanks and see you soon.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank YSS4811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer Refaat, Owner at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience,

We are glad you enjoyed our facilities.

Your compliments will be shared among our team members you mentioned for encouragement.

Hope to welcome you soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience and very luxurious hotel.
The hotel location is great and near to everything you need.
The staff was very helpful specially Mr. Abdelrahman El Qady was the most friendly & caring staff member.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Hady147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer Refaat, Owner at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Mr. Hady,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience,

We are glad you enjoyed our services and location.

Your compliments will be shared among our team members you mentioned for encouragement.

Hope to welcome you soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

I choose intercontinental city stars for my anniversary. It was the best choice .staff was very nice specially instant service they were very helpful. Cleanliness was very good. A good place to stay with your family

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alm201983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer Refaat, Owner at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience,

We are glad you enjoyed our services and cleanliness standards.

Hope to welcome you soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

First time we visit this amazing hotel for chilling with my habibi husband...say that I was surprise, is nothing to say at all
The service and beauty of this hotel is so so cool, the best hotel
Wanna say so big thank youuu for Abdulrahman el qadi, he help us in any our questions and solves all problems that we had. His humor can envy all people Very kind and amazing persone, I hope someone grant him for that

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank C5045YH_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer Refaat, Owner at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience,

We are glad you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Your compliments will be shared among our team member you mentioned for encouragement.

Hope to welcome you soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews