We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Beeja

Beeja
Ranked #9 of 4,494 Restaurants in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2021

The place is wonderful with amazing atmosphere.Good for dinner with friends.Amazing service with Sherif Emad.Loved the food.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank rajans904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Saeed bestou is the best! Good service and amazing view. Food was amazing! Quick and friendly staff at this location, easy to find and can spend a good amount of time.

Date of visit: April 2021
2  Thank Felixandy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

I visited the place with my foreigner friends to try some arabic food. We had fatta, molokheya and chicken feteer, everything was tasty and delicious. Watermelon juice is so fresh! Very friendly staff, the guy who helped us”Kamal” was really attentive, they also sanitized the place for us before we sit down. The view is really nice too right by the nile river. Definitely recommend it!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 88aminay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Had the best Orzo Tagine at Beja. Our waiter for the night Magdy was very helpful and the service was on point. Thank you for having us!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 163khadijam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Amazing Magdy! Ask for magdy and have a great service be ware he will convince you to eat the whole delicious menu

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Moh_Rady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beeja also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Beeja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.