We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oakwood Premier Coex Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel URI&(Seoul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveler rating
553
160
29
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
553
160
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity air terminalfull kitchenhyundai department storewasher dryerserviced apartmentfull heightan aquariumlong term guestsmaster bedroomlong term staydining tablefamily stayrice cookerbusiness tripbusiness centerhome away from homeroom service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room is very big and the staffs are working with very good service and polite. The location is very good and we can take the lift directly go to the oakwood shopping mall. We are no need to go outdoor and can arrive all restaurants and shops. There are hundred of shops and restaurants. I enjoy so much.

Room Tip: Two bedroom suits are my favorite
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ka Chi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Ka Chi C,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you have fully enjoyed your stay with our facilities and especially service, such as DVD rental, Monthly Class, Special time with our dear guests. All of our staff feel happy to hear that all of your memories are so nice.

Moreover, it is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive review and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests. Regarding your comments about arranging the accommodation and special cleaning time for your pet, we will share it with relevant department to make better service.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future. We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!


With kind regards,

Lian Lee
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Property is located in Gangnam. It is close to Samsung Subway station, a large underground mall and the Hyundai department store. The room was very clean and showed no sign of aging. The staff were all very helpful. No issues during my stay.

Room Tip: It depends on the room one desire because the studio, 1 bedroom, and 2 bedroom are similar in location no matter what floor.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldf694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, geraldf694,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you have fully enjoyed your stay with our facilities and especially service, such as DVD rental, Monthly Class, Special time with our dear guests. All of our staff feel happy to hear that all of your memories are so nice.

Moreover, it is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive review and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests. Regarding your comments about arranging the accommodation and special cleaning time for your pet, we will share it with relevant department to make better service.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future. We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!


With kind regards,

Lian Lee
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We checked in and got to our room and even though it was non-smoking, we could smell the smoke. We complained to the front desk and went out to eat dinner and they tried to deodorize and air clean the room but it still smelled like smoke by the time we returned. They gave us a little hard time stating all the other rooms were booked for the night and they couldn't do anything but we insisted to switch rooms since my daughter would not be able to sleep with the smell of smoke and they finally were able to find a room to switch. The front desk staff was really nice during the whole conversation and in the end were able to get results. It was an awesome stay once we switched. We got the double room with 2 full bathroom suite and it was very spacious, elegant, and clean. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were spacious with really good water pressure, there was a full kitchen and even a laundry machine, it almost felt like home. The elevators had security where your key card could only access your floor and no other floor. There was an included luxurious fitness area with pool and sauna/hot tubs. It was full service with included change of clothes if necessary. The fitness area had ample equipment and good trainers available to help and train you. There was an adjacent casino if you like to gamble and it was also connected to the Coex mall which allowed you to shop without having to step outside. You really can't beat the location if you need to get anywhere. It's a little more expensive than other hotels but definitely worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank depazed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, depazed

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

And I apologize once again for the smell of cigarettes. I am really glad that you have made a pleasant stay after moving your room.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall so that our residents easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and theater etc. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Lian Lee
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

This hotel was fantastic a great location while we transfer our life to Seoul. Rooms were of a good size and the kitchenette was a a good addition. We brought our dog with us and he was able to stay here with us, so perfect. We did have a few noisy neighbours especially at the weekends, id suggest in future the staff should arrange the accommodation better when you have long staying guests, we were here for over a month. I wish i had organised a time for the housekeeping to come to the room especially with the dog it would have made life a little easier! The hotel offered weekly courses in flower arranging, plate painting and soap making, this was brilliant and a real highlight for me, plus they have DVD that you can rent, when your staying a long time this is a fantastic addition to a great hotel. Plus they also arranged a special “Christmas” evening for long staying guests, this was outstanding for a hotel to take the time to do this. The stand out has to be ALL the staff that work here, all so amazing and helpful.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Burrows_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Burrows_79,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you have fully enjoyed your stay with our facilities and especially service, such as DVD rental, Monthly Class, Special time with our dear guests. All of our staff feel happy to hear that all of your memories are so nice.

Moreover, it is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive review and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests. Regarding your comments about arranging the accommodation and special cleaning time for your pet, we will share it with relevant department to make better service.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future. We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Cathy Jeong
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

I had a perfect stay and this hotel will be my definite recommendation.

Perfect location - Just above Coex Mall where you will be able to find pretty much everything. Many eataries around this place inside and outside of Coex.
One building away from City Airport which is connected through Coex. A train station, 2 Intercontinental Hotels, Casino are all connected. Hyundai Department store is also connected and the supermarket, bakeries, cake shops & food court on B1 are good.

Staff was friendly and very helpful.
The room was very decent with nice layout, spacious, clean, and quiet.
The kitchen was fully equipped and very clean.

Just need to be aware that Toothbrush will be charged and the Hotel WiFi was a bit slow / unstable sometimes.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikkie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Mikkie O

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this detail review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our spacious residense with well equipped kitchen and various facilities. We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall so that our residents easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, coference center and theater etc. Also there are 2 subway line in the coex mall and information centers which means you can go to anywhere easily from Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future. We will never forget the moments with you!

Have a great day!

With kind regards,

Lian Lee
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews