We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Voyager
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$144
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Betsy's Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$100
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Armazi Palace(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Light House - Old City(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
16
7
4
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
7
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsavlabari metro stationgreat locationold townbalconyairportbreakfastgeorgia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in hotel for three nights at the beginning on our holiday in Georgia.
The hotel is helpful with organizing transfer from the airport. I would only like to be able to communicate with the driver in English.But after visiting Georgia for almost 3 weeks now I know that's a common problem.
Hotel is a good room size but the bathroom was poorly designed and it did lack some maintenance.
Breakfast was not so good either- I really don't think it's so nice to eat in a basement without windows:(
So for to summarize- there are better hotels in Tbilisi for that prize.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank briskeby71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Good things first :
1. Very clean and neat
2. Central location close to convenience stores, exchange houses and Avlabari Metro station - within 25 meters
3. Walking distance to Rike Park (Aerial Tram Starting Point) and Bridge of Peace

Not so good things...
1. Very Poor breakfast spread - no cereals, which is a minimum that a breakfast buffet should offer in a 3 Star property. There was even no fruits at all on first day and one fruit on second day. No Jam either - only maple syrup.
2. King Room with Balcony - though published at 20 square meter, the room feels much smaller - restricted movement within the room.
3. The rooms could get very noisy when the flush is operated from room above (higher floor) -it could be very disturbing. Sound proofing is very inadequate.
4. Parking is a hassle - the hotel entrance is right on the edge of the narrow lane (Dusheti Street) and it would be an undesignated public parking that could be risky due to narrow passage.
5. We realized that there are much better properties 2-3 Kms from this location that could offer better value for money, especially when with a Car.
6.We had booked second room for the kids that was half the size of our room, without balcony but we were charged same for both rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank vsnrao36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

We are well travelled and this hotel's service was beyond belief, demonstrating that a 3 star hotel can have 5 star plus service. We were needing clean clothes, so the hotel had one of the maids take 5 days worth of our laundry home and returned before 7 am the next morning before we departed for the airport.. The hotel refused to charge us, amazing!

Room Tip: An upper room overlooking the Armenian church.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCTravel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

I booked Hotel Voyager from UAE and checked in on 24th March 2017 with my wife and 2 sons. The hotel is located at a perfect place, right in the center of the city with lots of market places. At the reception, we were greeted by smiling staff, especially I would like to mention Merabi, the young man who stole our hearts with his smile and great service.The amenities are excellent. Room service, superb and breakfast was full of variety of foods. I would recommend travelers to Tbilisi to enjoy a cool and comfortable stay in Hotel Voyager.

Room Tip: Third and Fifth Floor Rooms are more spacious.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hashmi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

I stayed for 2 nights betwen 29-31 january 2017 and i have a positive view for this place. Very good place near metro, quiet and small but comfort rooms. Good breakfast and helpful receptionist. I will go again whatever i would visit tbilisi.

Room Tip: prefer the first floor rooms
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ioannisg672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews