We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cron Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$341
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel River Side(Tbilisi)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$581
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
106
46
11
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
46
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttle serviceturkish saunalive pianoreceptionist girlcab rideold townnice hotelhousekeeping servicebreakfast and dinnerbeautiful countryreception staffgeorgian foodstayed for nightsspecial thanksnice viewallaina
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2015

This is the great and comfortable hotel. The rooms are large, equipped and beautiful. There is a beautiful pool in the basefloor of hotel.
Staff is awesome and very friendly. Especially waiter whose name is Misha, who is very responsive and kind!
I think this is one of the best hotels in region.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexander A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maia M, General Manager at Cron Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Dear guest,

We'd like to thank you in the name of whole staff ! Thank you for seeing that we're trying our best !
Visit us again, we'll be very glad to see you again !

Best wishes,

Maia Makhatadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed 8 nights and enjoyed every part of my stay . Staff were amazing friendly and couldn't do enough.

If I ever get a chance to go back I would opt for this hotel definitely.

Close.to everything with a courtesy bus which was handy for sure.

I have no complaints at all. Local restaurants were awesome too. Definitely a good spot.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
Thank Parker001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maia M, General Manager at Cron Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dearest guest,

Many thanks for these kind words. We are so thankful that you've found your time to write this positive feedback! We're trying our best and hope to see you in Continent Cron Palace Tbilisi Hotel again.

Best wishes,

Maia Makhatadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2015

I enjoyed my stay in Tbilisi at the Cron Palace Hotel. Alla at the front desk was very friendly and will take care of you. She knows everywhere to go and everything you need to see and do while staying in Tbilisi. They even have a courtesy van to drop you in the city center. Room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maia M, General Manager at Cron Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dear Elie,

Thank you so much for a good feedback ! This is so kind of you to describe us in such a positive way !
We are very glad that you're staying in our Hotel and we look forward to meeting you again in our Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Maia Makhatadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2015 via mobile

Being in Cron Palace Hotel is really amazing experience, all staff are friendly and lovable.
Maia the General Manager is incredibly professional, she is a sweetheart and extremely kind. Irena also the Kitchen manager is so helpful and nice.
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
If you are planning to visit Tbilisi, don't hesitate to book in Cron Palace Hotel.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled solo
Thank Elikhawli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maia M, General Manager at Cron Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2015

Dear Elie,

Thank you so much for a good feedback ! This is so kind of you to describe us in such a positive way !
We are very glad that you're staying in our Hotel and we look forward to meeting you again in our Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Maia Makhatadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2015

The design is very good and original, kinda retro style. Only part I didn't like was the shower, I like my shower with a door and solid flooring (Wooden boards on the floor). The originality deserves to be mentioned for the inner yard with pictures and a black and white silent movie. I didn't try the food so can't comment. If you're not on a tight budget you should definitely try this hotel.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
Thank GulYesildal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maia M, General Manager at Cron Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2015

Dearest guest,

Many thanks for your time and positive feedback !
We look forward to see you in Continent Cron Palace Tbilisi Hotel.

Kindest regards,

Maia Makhatadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews