We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Betsy's Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
15
26
20
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
26
20
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro station is nearbycommercial buildingstayed for four nightsrecommend this hotelwifi connectionwonderful hotelthe main streetthe hotel staffroom was cleanmsenglishreceptionistcitysupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I visited the hotel during new years.I was told that there were not enough rooms,given I had booked my Georgia tour with all non- smoking rooms in advance.I wasn't asked if I smoked and was unknowlingly transferred to the floor which had smoking rooms.
The room alloted to me was very warm(the heater) and I had to call room service many times before anyone came to fix it.
The bathroom door wouldn't shut and the lock and the handle were out of place.
The WC shower started leaking suddenly at night and I would have slipped if I didnt be careful. Again, I had to wait too long before help arrived.
Finally,when I couldn't sleep with all these problems the night before check out, the cigarette smoke filled the bathroom and room from nowhere and I requested the hotel staff to shift us to a non-smoking room, so that I could sleep a few hours atleast.
I understand that not all staff are expected to know English, the electrician and plumbers had no clue what my problem was and I was left to explain everything myself to the staff at the reception. They were not helpful and cooperative when required. Hospitality was not proper. Very rude in speaking at times and not helpful. Being a visitor if we ask them something about the place or something the reply would be "i dont know" .
Given the brand name of 'Best Western',the service wasn't upto the expectations of a rational visitor.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Ekta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Stayed for four nights along with family and friends on vacation. The Property is located in the center of New Tbillisi. There is a Spar Supermarket, Mcdonald's, Wendy's near the Hotel. Within walkable distance 10 mins from hotel there is shopping street with good shopping options.

The rooms are located in 14th, 15th and 16th floor with nice views of the city. The rooms were quite spacious for a family of four with enough space for additional bed. The room and bathroom was very clean and quite well maintained.

The breakfast served was good with decent options and our group enjoyed the same. The staff was very helpful and friendly and was willing to assist us with all our requirements and made our stay pleasant.

Overall our experience was very good and highly recommend the hotel for both business and family trips.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fenzeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Tb... A, other at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mr. Fenzeer,

Thank you very much for taking time for the feedback regarding your stay at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel. It was a great pleasure to host you at our property. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant, it’s always heartwarming to hear that our guests had enjoyable stay. Thank you once again for taking time for your positive feedback.
Look forward to welcome you back at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel. We value your opinion!

Kind Regards,
Marta Dartsimelia,
Acting Head Of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Its a wonderful hotel in central tibilisi . Near it supermarket, small restaurant, mc Donald , bakery r available . 10 mins walking distance central market is there , u can shopping and eating here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They give u assistance as u need . they provide very basic breakfast, interiors and rooms r comfortable, from all rooms veiws r wonderful, u can see whole veiw of tiblisi.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Deepa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Tb... A, Acting Head Of Front Office at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Mr. Deepa A,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback.
We are glad that your stay was pleasant at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel. It’s always heartwarming to hear that our guests had enjoyable stay.
We gratefully value your feedback as our entire team strives to improve our service accordingly.
We would like to thank you once again for taking time for completing the survey and truly look forward to welcome you back.
Kind Regards,
Marta Dartsimelia
Acting Head Of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Great staff, nice location near many cafes, restaurants and shops. It is very easy to catch a taxi on the main road. I highly recommend this hotel. The receptionist Tatia jikidze was helpful and made our stay pleasant

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sulaiman M A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Tb... A, Acting Head Of Front Office at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Mr. Sulaiman M A A,

We appreciate you for taking time sharing your positive feedback. We are delighted that your stay was pleasant at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel. It’s always heartwarming to hear that our guests had enjoyable stay as our entire team always strives to improve our service accordingly.
We would like to thank you once again for taking time for completing the survey and truly look forward to welcome you back as our guest.

With Kindest Regards,
Marta Dartsimelia
Acting Head Of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Stayed for 2 nights during business. It is a nice friendly hotel in the center of Tbilisi , though not in the main attractive center of the old town. Room was clean and quite large, breakfast was decent and attitude of the staff was fair enough. The hotel more suits to business than pleasure . It is close to the Holiday inn casino- if interested...

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pazitush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Tb... A, Acting Head Of Front Office at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Mr. pazitush,

We appreciate you for taking time sharing your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant at Best Western Tbilisi Art Hotel. It’s always heartwarming to hear that our guests had enjoyable stay as our entire team always strives to improve our service accordingly.
We would like to thank you once again for taking time for completing the survey and truly look forward to welcome you back as our guest.

With Kindest Regards,
Marta Dartsimelia
Acting Head Of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews