We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Light House(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Betsy's Hotel(Tbilisi)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$156
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Envoy Hostel and Tours(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agava Hotel(Tbilisi)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
185
41
18
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
41
18
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshippest placecool placehomemade yogurtfree walking tourbed dorminteresting peopleprivate roomgeorgian standardsbars and restaurantsbreakfast was deliciousexcellent staytwo nightsgreat place to stayclean roomsmetro stationold cityfabrica
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Everything was super great. Thank you fabrika for the great experience.. i spent 3 days in fabrika and i already miss my new friends and fabrika like i miss my University and friends from University. Was one of the best experiences in my life.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahmood A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hey Mahmood,
It's so sweet reading your comment,I am glad you had such a nice experience.
Come back soon for another great experience.

All the best,
Maya T,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Fresh and clean. Good staff and good location. Good vibe and atmosphere at the hostel. I will stay here next time in Tbilisi. I think this is the best hostel I ever been to. Nice speed on internet as well

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iidaliindberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hey,
I am so happy reading your comment.
Thank you for your nice feedback.
Looking forward welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hostel was recommended on various Tbilisi blogs so we booked it! We loved the location it was easy to walk to various parts of town. Also, there is a nice courtyard behind the hostel with restaurants and shops so if you want to hang back at the hostel it's perfect. We did a free walking tour that started at the hostel and met a bunch of awesome people also staying at the hostel. If you need to do some work, their lounge area is perfect. Hostel staff were very accommodating and helpful and breakfast was delicious. My only complaint is the beds were a bit stiff, but would definitely stay again despite the beds.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lindsay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hey Dear Lindsay,
Many thanks for taking time and giving us such a positive feedback.
Our aim is to make every stay relaxing, enjoyable and filled with positive experiences.
Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

If you want to stay somewhere that’s not ordinary this is the place for you. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the room was clean tidy and well presented. The hostel was in walking distance to many of the attractions around the city, the bonus that it has cafes, bars and places to eat onsite. It’s a fun place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank svenab267682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This place is so cool and so chill. Oozing with art and creativity. Very decent price for the services and amenities they provide. Cleanliness is 11/10. I waited for like 15-20mins for the breakfast though but it's alright. Wasn't in a hurry. Overall, i would highly likely recommend this awesome place! ;)

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kdaria2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Daria,
What can I say? Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot for us.
Looking forward to welcoming you again someday.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews