We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fabrika Hostel & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$159
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Betsy's Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$101
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mia Guesthouse Tbilisi(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
157
30
14
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
30
14
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery cool placemeet localshomemade yogurtbathroom facilities arefacing the courtyardrooms are extremelynice courtyardgood vibesprivate roominteresting peopleshared kitchensim cardspent two nightsgeorgian standardsbuffet breakfastbreakfast was amazinglocation was perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was super great. Thank you fabrika for the great experience.. i spent 3 days in fabrika and i already miss my new friends and fabrika like i miss my University and friends from University. Was one of the best experiences in my life.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahmood A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Mahmood,
It's so sweet reading your comment,I am glad you had such a nice experience.
Come back soon for another great experience.

All the best,
Maya T,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fresh and clean. Good staff and good location. Good vibe and atmosphere at the hostel. I will stay here next time in Tbilisi. I think this is the best hostel I ever been to. Nice speed on internet as well

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iidaliindberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey,
I am so happy reading your comment.
Thank you for your nice feedback.
Looking forward welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hostel was recommended on various Tbilisi blogs so we booked it! We loved the location it was easy to walk to various parts of town. Also, there is a nice courtyard behind the hostel with restaurants and shops so if you want to hang back at the hostel it's perfect. We did a free walking tour that started at the hostel and met a bunch of awesome people also staying at the hostel. If you need to do some work, their lounge area is perfect. Hostel staff were very accommodating and helpful and breakfast was delicious. My only complaint is the beds were a bit stiff, but would definitely stay again despite the beds.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lindsay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Dear Lindsay,
Many thanks for taking time and giving us such a positive feedback.
Our aim is to make every stay relaxing, enjoyable and filled with positive experiences.
Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want to stay somewhere that’s not ordinary this is the place for you. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the room was clean tidy and well presented. The hostel was in walking distance to many of the attractions around the city, the bonus that it has cafes, bars and places to eat onsite. It’s a fun place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank svenab267682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is so cool and so chill. Oozing with art and creativity. Very decent price for the services and amenities they provide. Cleanliness is 11/10. I waited for like 15-20mins for the breakfast though but it's alright. Wasn't in a hurry. Overall, i would highly likely recommend this awesome place! ;)

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kdaria2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya T, Guest Relations Manager at Fabrika Hostel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Daria,
What can I say? Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot for us.
Looking forward to welcoming you again someday.

All the best,
Maya T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews