We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Light House(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guest House Formula-1(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Envoy Hostel and Tours(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fabrika Hostel & Suites(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
123
47
16
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
47
16
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub loungeroyal suitetallest buildingattached photodecent facilitieshigh class hotelwonderful dayshotel consistsamazing roomthe upper floorsnice swimming poolconcierge servicean amazing hotelthe bell boyluxury hotelbuffet breakfast isrooftop bar
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Fantastic luxury hotel in the center of Tbilisi, great location for getting around. Rooms are large with bathroom that has both a bath tub and a rainfall shower. Staff are very helpful and reception always accommodating with check out, especially when i arrived very late. This was third time i have used this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaGavasheli, Public Relations Manager at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking time and reviewing us so positively. It was and always will be a pleasure to host you at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi! Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed 5 nights in the Blitmore Hotel. The room was on 14th floor with a beautiful view of town and it was big, clean and cozy. The breakfast was delicious. The swimming pool was clean and perfect specially at night. The staffs were friendly, polite and very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Negin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaGavasheli, Public Relations Manager at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Negin, we would like to thank you for this positive feedback! We hope that you will visit Tbilisi often. It will be a great pleasure for us to host you again. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

My fiance and I stayed 5 nights in this hotel in january and it was our best experience ever. Staffs were so friendly and helpfull. The room was clean and has a beautiful cityview. Location is perfect and you can easily acces to anywhere. Hotel had some events at night such a rusion dance and bellydance and meditaranean music.breakfast was good but its better in earlly morning. It was a very good stay for us and we wish can stay there again in summer

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ebrahimishadi84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaGavasheli, Public Relations Manager at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear guest. Thank you for taking time and reviewing us so positively. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will still choose Biltmore Tbilisi as your place of stay next time. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Further to our 3 night 4D stay in Biltmore Tbilisi we would like to share our very positive experience and are so glad that we chose Biltmore. Of course , its now one of the iconic structures, probably the tallest one Tbilisi.

Firstly, the check In was so smooth and helpful with Ms. Miriam doing an express one and Georgi/Keti escorting us to our room. The view from the room was breathtaking! Cleanliness was optimum and services were courteous. One possible area of improvement is the shortage of lifts needing relatively longer waits, specially during mid mornings and evening peak hours.

Another major positive was the keen services received in the Club Lounge where Ms. Tsitis (hope spelt right) is a live wire and so eager to serve the guests as well as assist them in any local query. The front desk staff are well trained to help any guest with the local geography as well as arranging for reliable transport or taxis.

Thank you Biltmore Team.


Kind regards,

Anwar H. Khan

Room Tip: Rooms with Front View
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anwar k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaGavasheli, Public Relations Manager at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Anwar.

We would like to express our gratitude for such positive review! Thank you for taking time and underlining all the positive experiences you had with us and most of all, mentioning our employees – it means a lot for all management team (we are always proud when our employees leave unforgettable impressions on guests) and most importantly for Tsitsi, Giorgi, Keti and Mariam.
We were happy to host you and hope to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I stay there for 2 night with my son .
I get a club room in 23th floor.
Very nice place with the Club longe and very good stuff (Tsitsi) in the lounge .
Hotel is good and it's really 5 star .
Only things I expect better than this (like hotel) it's breakfast.
It's simple breakfast....
But another thing in hotel are best ..

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank farzad s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaGavasheli, Public Relations Manager at The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Farzad, thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred place to stay. We are so glad that you felt comfortable with us and took time to review us s positively! Thank you again and have a great day!
P.S. Miss Tsitsi will definitely read this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews