We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$358
US$215
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$358
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
Official Site
US$358
US$215
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
Hotels.comUS$216
PricelineUS$215
Prestigia.comUS$358
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,631)
Filter reviews
6,631 results
Traveler rating
5,081
989
320
111
130
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,081
989
320
111
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west wing diamond room gold leaf le vendome khaleej suite butler service pure luxury luxurious hotel half board private beach amazing hotel kids club italian restaurant camel hakkasan pools mezzaluna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 6,631 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

By far the best hotel I've ever been here in UAE. From the long hallway going our to our room, huge and heavy doors, golden room and welcome foods (fruits, truffles and pastries). Grandiose I would say!

The staff are very hospitable always with a smile their faces and greets everyone. Karen (I hope I got her name right) did an amazing job. She discuss all the complimentary of the mandarin membership - room upgrade, late checkout and f&b complimentary.

Wish we tried the beach but we have a very limited time. The pool is huge with it's own lazy river and 2 slides which we enjoyed a lot.

The only negative I could pick point is that the beedsheet and duvet smells old like it was used before us but I trust and I am sure with quality and cleanliness of the hotel, the bedsheets are clean.

The rates of one night is quite expensive but you will never be dissapointed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank tristonl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Koth, General Manager at Emirates Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your amazing review about our hotel. We were happy and pleased that you had a lovely stay at our hotel and offer you our genuine hospitality. I proudly shared your feedback with my team especially with Karen, and we all are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back soon!
With best regards,
Michael Koth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

This was our first time at Emirates palace and It was well worth the stay. Checking in was very smooth and we were kindly given late checkout. Our kids were teens and the facilities were enough to keep them busy. The swimming pool, slides and lazy river were all very good and was not busy at all which was a bonus. We tried the paddle boarding and camel riding which were complimentary and great fun.
Breakfast was very good and even though options were limited due to covid there as still enough variety and the staff were very attentive.
We booked the Coral rooms which were spacious and comfortable.
All the staff at the hotel were super friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay here again

I would just ask the management to better inform the guests who are staying in the west wing. There is an option to park your car over there without having to go all the way to the main reception for valet parking.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank imran_lfc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021

It is our second stay at emirates palace. the first time was magical as we celebrated our anniversary so we had to stay again.The staff are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We would like to thank Mustafa for the warm welcome, Younes was very helpful booking our restaurant and butler Prasana for the amazing service.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K1135DNkrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Koth, General Manager at Emirates Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your amazing review about our hotel. We were happy and pleased to have you back and offer you our genuine hospitality. I proudly shared your feedback with my team namely with Mustafa, Younes and Prasana and we all are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back soon!
With best regards,
Michael Koth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2021

We stayed at the gorgeous Emirates Palace. What an incredible and beautiful hotel. The amazing staff made our stay even more memorable; from Pradeep and Chathura at Las Brisas or Dino at Le Cafe or Sofia, Sunita and Arshad at the Le Vendome or Lakmal at the water sport area, they were all extremely professional, personnable and made us feel so welcomed. GREAT staff!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank 888agathef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Koth, General Manager at Emirates Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your amazing review about our hotel. We were happy and pleased that you had a lovely stay at our hotel and offer you our genuine hospitality. I proudly shared your feedback with my team namely with Pradeep, Chathura, Dino, Sofia, Sunita, Arshad and Lakmal and we all are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back soon!
With best regards,
Michael Koth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021

We have been fortunate to stay at EP three times in the last 6 months and it is a very special property with brilliant facilities, rooms, food and service. We really enjoy the room service breakfast, especially the homemade granola and honey.

We always eat in Le Cafe in the elegant lobby surroundings. We tried the afternoon again, which has been changed from when we had it a few months. Now it is more a tasting experience, they bring a light bite-sized appetizer, then offer a selection of hand picked teas (leaves) that is made in front of you from a tea trolley. Then for the selection of finger sandwiches, cakes and scones. We were looked after so well by the brilliant maitre d' Ricardo, who remembered us from our previous stays and really added such a great personal touch. Ricardo is the perfect frontman for the elegant Le Cafe and he is assisted by a great team of staff and top chefs.
The facilities of the pools, lazy river, activities on the beach are wonderful and so too are the staff. The front desk staff to the housekeeping staff are so helpful and friendly. We love EP its an amazing landmark property that is filled with great people who are clearly passionate about the role they play in luxury guest hotel (palace) experience. Thank you once again for a great stay, we can't wait to go back. The Galbraiths.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ChandlerAZ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Koth, General Manager at Emirates Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Dear Galbraiths,
thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your amazing review about our hotel. We were happy and pleased to have you back and offer you our genuine hospitality. I proudly shared your feedback with my team namely with Riccardo and we all are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back soon!
with warm regards
Michael Koth,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews