We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Hotels.com
US$84
US$65
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 09/05/21
RadissonHotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$65
PricelineUS$84
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,192)
Filter reviews
4,192 results
Traveler rating
2,174
1,295
429
173
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,174
1,295
429
173
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club the executive lounge marina mall jazz bar royal orchid beach facilities sea view an upgrade pool bar main restaurant late check special mention etihad towers special thanks grand mosque underpass pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 4,192 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very accessible since it is along the corniche. Vallet
Parking is available but you can park your car on your own they have plenty of parking lot at the back . The hotel is very clean it has their own beach and swimming pool for children and adult.Very welcoming staff. We are lucky to check in before the normal check in time thanks to Miss Demi from the reception and the rest of the staff in the reception. Thanks to Christian and Warren in the restaurant they are so accommodating to our children.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank mariacathya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

From the moment we checked in, we were welcomed with big smiles. And for the next 3 days this trend continued. The shift manager was wonderful and even gave us a free upgrade


Thank you to Christian and Warren for taking care of us during all the meal times.

The mixologist at the pool bar, you created the most magical drinks for us

Would highly recommend

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Faerie_hooplah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Escape bar by the beach has been one of my recent favorite spots for margaritas overlooking the sunset.
The mixologist Manish makes absolutely crazy cocktails.Thanks radisson blu team for making our evenings so beautiful.
And Manish we will surely be back like always for ur margaritas.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Siddhant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The stay was very calm and peaceful. Best part was the private beach and the temperature maintained pools. They have a well maintained gym and spa. The bathrooms were well maintained. Services were extremely prompt. Breakfast options were also super good. Value for money spent

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fashra483739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

We spend one night here and I must say that everything was excellent. An absolutely outstanding hotel in a great location. Attentive, friendly staff who do their best to make sure you have a great time, special thanks to Christian. Breakfast lunch and dinner were plentiful and for every taste. We will definitely return I highly recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Eleonora0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews