We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novel Hotel City Center(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveler rating
490
372
89
29
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
372
89
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomcosta cafeexhibition centrefree wifiswimming poolrooms are cleanenjoyed my staynice stayhouse keepingnice roomroom serviceshort stayspecial thanksexcellent hotelyas islandadnectaxi
Filter
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 993 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights with my family. We arrived in early hours of morning and left in early hours due to flights so didn't want to spend lots on a hotel given lack of time there. Having stayed at lots of premier inns in the UK this was even better. There was a great pool and hot tub and sun bathing recliners. My daughter used the gym. The bar was good. We ate here for breakfast and evening meal (there was a great value meal deal). The hotel is a short taxi to the airport and all sights of Abu Dhabi. Taxis always outside. Nice Costa in hotel too. Was a really good stay and great value for what we paid. Highly recommend it. The staff were excellent especially the Sri Lankan man in the restaurant who was superb.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratibha B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Dear Guest

Greetings from Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing our hotel as your accomodation choice.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the overall facilities and the professionalism of the staff.

Thank you for your recognition's and I can see that there is room left for improvement to capture that last star from you.Hence we eagerly await your return to Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

Thank your once again for your patronage and recommendations to others.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
pratibha.bankar@mena.premierinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Its my best hotel in Abudhabi when im in business trip. Easy check in and out. Friendly stuff. Clean rooms . Just the room service ( food ) till midnight, i like the parking and getting to ur room from the parking. Small swimming pool which I never use

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Salem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratibha B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Dear Guest

Greetings from Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

It is a great pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay on your recent visit with us.

We strive to deliver our best experience whenever possible and sincerely thank you for complimenting our services and facilities.

My Team and I assure you of our best services at all times.We look forward to welcoming yu again and hope that Premier Inn remains your preferred hotel on all your future vsisits to AbuDhabi.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
pratibha.bankar@mena.premierinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2015

It's cheap compared to the hotel prices around the area but the room is clean and nice. Like the purple theme they have. Outdoor swimming pool is fine, we went there during winter, unfortunately, they don't have a heater on water in the swimming pool.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fluttershy_0927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratibha B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback and for your 5 star rating.

We strive to deliver the best experiences whenever possible and it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

Regards,
Pratibha V.Bankar
pratibha.bankar@mena.premierinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2015

The hotel room is clean and good and the ambience is very good; they do not provide any toiletries except body wash fixed in the toilet, when asked for the receptionist said that being a budget hotel they do not provide any toiletries such as shower cap, shampoo, conditioner, facial tissues. One of the persons in the hotel said that they ran out of stock of shower cap.

Overall a good hotel to stay except for these minor things.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raghushya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratibha B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

I am happy to learn that you loved our room and the ambience of our hotel, however I am concerned and uncomfortable to read that there was no proper assistance at the reception with regards to the Toiletries that we provide upon request.This definitely is a training point and I assure you of a better service experience on your next visit.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
pratibha.bankar@mena.premierinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

If you're visiting Abu Dhabi on a budget, premier Inn is the best choice. Nice swimming pool, lovely staff and a great breakfast. During Ramadan it's possible to go to the restaurant and the café Costa. The hotel even has it's own bus that drives you to malls and the city sentre, afterwards you take a taxi home, which is one of the few cheap things in Abu Dhabi.

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank Ina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratibha B, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre.

Thank you for taking time to share such a wonderful feedback and for your 5 star rating.
We strive to deliever the best experiences whenever possible and it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at Premier Inn AbuDhabi Capital Centre soon and thank you again for your patronage and recommendations to others.


Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
pratibha.bankar@mena.premierinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews