We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
52
29
8
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
29
8
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi mall the main hotel fantastic facilities longer stay great location direct access place to stay pool area kids club private beach gym pools
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Fantastic staff, very helpful experienced and professional in all matter
Great location and a pleasure to have lived here for 12 months. I am on a long term lease and have stayed in the apartment for long term as stated above and the experience has been fantastic

Congratulations to all staff at AllSuites Rotana Abu Dhabi

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mgenias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana - All Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear mgenias,

Thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with us, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The two sides of the hotel have no proper connection. The guests living in the suites, have to get outside the building and walk through heavy traffic to use the gym or the pool. This was not only inconvenient, but also a safety concern as guests have to walk through the goods delivery docks with heavy vehicles backing up.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Ali_Alaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana - All Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Mr. Ali,

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We look forward to having you back with us again in Beach Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I stayed in one of their appartments. It's not fully connected to the main hotel and that is not always easy. You need to cross the whole Abu Dhami Mall to reach your room. Same for swimming pool! The breakfast at the appartments side is ok, but the seats and tables are bad.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Carl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana - All Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Mr. Feyaerts,

Thank you for your comments on your recent experience at our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. As we value our guests’ feedback, rest assured that we will look into to your comments. We hope to see you again soon and allow us another chance to show you ‘treasured times’ with Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The suites are excellent, the rooms are equipped with everything you need to feel like your home. Excellent housekeeping service, very high level of cleaning. In my opinion, It is required only to update the mattresses, I stayed in several suites and I was not happy about the mattress in each one! For the rest, I think is the best one.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank gianfbaccarelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana - All Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear gianfbaccarelli,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana!

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great location, rooms clean and well set up, staff very friendly.
Fitness centre opposite end of Mall at the hotel - no internal access from Residences. Roadworks out the front noisy best to check room view. Car parking a nightmare, allocated spaces are full used by Abu Dhabi Mall shoppers etc.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank anniesf237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana - All Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear anniesf237,

Thank you for your comments on your recent experience at our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. As we value our guests’ feedback, rest assured that we will look into to your comments. We hope to see you again soon and allow us another chance to show you ‘treasured times’ with Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews