We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience to do absolutely!”

Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris
Book In Advance
More Info
US$75.00*
and up
Evening Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Camel...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Arabian Desert Tours & Safari, an TOURISUM ORGANISATION/SERVICE PROVIDER have become well-known as one of the leading full-service destination management companies in the United Arab Emirates. We have our home base centrally located in Abu Dhabi so that we can swiftly and easily ATTEND TO our guests with EVERYTHING they need for the perfect cruise, desert safari, or tour. At Arabian Desert, we offer a comprehensive range of tourism products and services. Enjoy and explore the desert with a safari adventure, or tour some of the UAE’s most popular cities. No matter which type of excursion you choose/desire, we guarantee a one-of- a-kind experience that exceeds all your expectations.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This tour totally surprised me. Many beautiful experiences concentrated in too short a time. Everything was splendid starting from the gip race in the desert to the camel ride, to the belly dance and to the desert dinner. The most magical thing was the shisha under the stars. Without any doubt, the best money spent at all.

Thank Maria Virginia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viji L, Guest Relations Manager at Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Maria,

Greetings from Arabian Desert Tours & Safari,

We are overwhelmed to know that you had one of your best experiences with us which was a surprise as well. We always organize things in such a way, that is really a surprising and amazing experience to our guests. We are glad that we met above your expectation and the whole experience of yours was a splendid and amazing one, in fact a surprise. Thank you for choosing our service and moreover your valuable time to post your comments of your amazing experience.

looking forward to serve you again....

warm regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"henna tattoos"
in 6 reviews
"camel riding"
in 9 reviews
"sand dune bashing"
in 4 reviews
"belly dancing"
in 11 reviews
"great driver"
in 4 reviews
"luxury suv"
in 2 reviews
"private trip"
in 2 reviews
"roll bars"
in 2 reviews
"evening safari"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"delicious dinner"
in 2 reviews
"the ritz carlton"
in 2 reviews
"nice pictures"
in 2 reviews
"sand boarding"
in 4 reviews
"hilton hotel"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 2 reviews
"great afternoon"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

The tour is absolutely amazing. Our driver Faisal Marly was perfect - very helpful and polite. Also a great photographer!

Definitely will reccomend to friends

Thank AbuDhabTourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viji L, Guest Relations Manager at Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Seyefasan,

Greetings from Arabian Desert Tours & Safari,

Thank you for having given us the privilege to serve you and thank you for your valuable time to post your comments. Your words are really a motivating us to serve our guests better and better every day. Mr. Faisal Marley is a kind of person who always cares for what he does and contributes his best to ensure things are carried on amazingly. We hope that those great photos he clicked will help you to have sweet memories of your trip to our desert forever. Thank you for recommending our service to your friends.

looking forward to serve you again

warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic and fun packed desert safari. A heart pounding ride over the dunes where our driver Vimu got to show off his excellent off-roading abilities, then some photo opportunities with a heard of camels before enjoying some traditional Arabic entertainment and food under the stars. A must do trip when in Abu Dhabi. Highly recommended!!

Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viji L, Guest Relations Manager at Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Gary,

Greetings from Arabian Desert Tours & Safari,

We are overwhelmed to read your appreciation of our desert safari service which was "funtastic". May it be on road or off road all are marshals are masters and Mr. Vimu is not exempted from it. He makes the trip quite interesting, comfortable and moreover safe for the guests like other marshals. We are glad that you enjoyed the trip to the fullest and this is what for we especially aim at. Thank you so much for your review and for recommending our service to other guests as well.

looking forward to hear from you..

warm regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Dune bashing, quad biking, camel riding, belly dancing, shisha and dinner.. An amazing experience. Can't recommend enough

Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viji L, Guest Relations Manager at Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Sarah,

Greetings from Arabian Desert Tours and Safari.

Thank you for your short and sweet feedback of your desert safari experience enlisting the activities that made your your trip an amazing one. Thank you for preferring our company which made your trip an amazing one. We also thank you for recommending our service to other guests as well.

looking forward to serve you again.....

warm regards......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

today we did safari with Arabian desrt Tours in abudabi.we were very happy becoze the dune bashing was awesome we felt very comfortable dune drive with vimu becze we were with our kids Greate atmosphere in the camp all camp activites very nice.food,dance ,shesha every Thing was good highly recommanded.. thanks to vimu given such a wonderful trip.

Thank Anna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viji L, Guest Relations Manager at Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Anna,

Greetings from Arabian Desert Tours & Safari,

Thank you so much for your feedback of our service and especially appreciating the commitment of our marshal Mr. Vimu. This is one of the package which provides you a great experience at the desert. The dune bashing is always safe as our marshals are well trained and are skillful in their profession. Mr. Vimu is also one among them who understands our guests very well and responds accordingly. We are glad that he made your trip a wonderful one. Thank once again for recommending us to other guests.

looking forward to serve you again..

warm regards.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Arabian Desert Tours & Safaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing