We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
RadissonHotels.com
US$86
View deal
Hotels.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
US$117
US$80
View deal
SAVE US$37
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Expedia.comUS$85
PricelineUS$87
FindHotelUS$117
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,062)
Filter reviews
2,062 results
Traveler rating
1,107
722
153
33
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,107
722
153
33
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews library bar bombay balti italian sub restaurants and bars business lounge business trip room service excellent service excellent hotel comfortable stay swimming pool short stay house keeping qatar airways orion qube chingri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,062 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We have been visiting Inginuity at Radisson Blu for several years for drinks, catching up with friends and indulging in a Steak Diane. The service is friendly and there is always a welcome and chat from Jimmy.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 730gedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear 730gedt,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of Inginuity Bar here at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. We are especially grateful for your loyalty to us and for being a generous patron of Inginuity Restaurant. I am sure Jimmy and the rest of his team will be very happy to hear your high praises. Thank you for always choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Doha and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much for the best Italian dinner and the best food what I ever tried!
Professional services and friendly atmosphere what brings us to Italy.
Tiramisu and rissoto were delicious..
We were totally satisfied

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iraye12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear iraye12,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that your dinner at The Italian Job had been exceptionally enjoyable and that you had found our food and services very much to your liking. Thank you for choosing to spend your invaluable time with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you to analyn and keo for wonderful service with a smile. Delicious food and a lot to choose from. A lovely environment and atmosphere. What a lovely evening and I am sure we will definitely return!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Oliviamason123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Oliviamason123,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our services and for sharing your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are synonymous with the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Surely your generous appreciation will greatly encourage Analyn, Keo, and the rest of our team members to do their best. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

The ambience was warm and inviting, complimented with charming, polite and very helpful staff who served the most delicious food. Everything was tasty and plentiful. I will most definitely be back in the near future

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank satien2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear satien2018,

Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing wonderful feedback on your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that our dedicated staff has offered you. Thank you for choosing to spend your invaluable time with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I love the ambiance and atmosphere in here. Specially the food is served fresh and the plating is very presentable.They offered excellent service which I didn’t experienced in other restaurants. Good job guyz!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Winklester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Winklester,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review of the Italian Job Restaurant. We are delighted that you loved our food and services, I'm sure our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praises. They work very diligently and your words will give them great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you for choosing to spend your invaluable time with us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews