We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Adam Bialecki”
Review of Mykonos

Mykonos
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 22/04
20:00
Ranked #96 of 1,349 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Mykonos, notably Doha’s best Mediterranean restaurant offers authentic Greek and Mediterranean cuisine right here at InterContinental Doha. This is an ideal place to relax whilst enjoying the sun, the sea, fine food, stunning flavours, and an ambiance befitting its stunning location. Our Greek chef sources only the best ingredients which are complemented by a selection of Greek and Mediterranean wines for an ultimate dining experience.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Ok, I am here every week and that it self says a lot...

Food? Amazing! Go for Lamb or seafood pasta (they have Greek names in menu but no way I will remember that)

Staff? Again Amazing and friendly - all of them.

Vews? Well, Intercontinental pool and beach side so yes you may find views you like if you know what I mean

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank adambG9951AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha S, Other at Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Adam B,

Thank you so much for your vivid review of your weekly visits to Mykonos.
We really appreciate your encouraging feedback regarding the excellent food and service you received from our entire Team.
Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and for your recommendation of our restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Natasha S.
PA to Director of Operations IHG® Northern Gulf,
General Manager of InterContinental Doha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2021

Lovely service especially by queen x great day felt like on holiday with my lovely friends thank you so much

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ClaireG3353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha, Owner at Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Claire G,

Thank you so much for your vivid review of your recent visit to Mykonos.
We really appreciate your encouraging feedback regarding the excellent food and service you received from our Team, and specially from Mr. Queen.
Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and for your recommendation of our restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Natasha S.
PA to Director of Operations IHG® Northern Gulf,
General Manager of InterContinental Doha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

The place is amazing and I recommend it. Best regards for Mr. Preem and the waitress and special regards for Mr. Rupesh

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank D7932FCmohammeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha, Owner at Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Dear D7932FCmohammeda,

Thank you so much for your vivid review of your recent visit to Mykonos.

We really appreciate your encouraging feedback regarding the excellent food and service you received from our Team, and specially from Mr. Preem and Mr. Rupesh.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and for your recommendation of our restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Natasha S.
PA to Director of Operations IHG® Northern Gulf,
General Manager of InterContinental Doha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

On Tuesday, 09/02/21, my friend and I took our daughters to lunch at Mykonos. We were seated at a beautiful patio table that overlooked the pool and the beach. We promptly ordered the white wine sangria which was absolutely delicious and packed with fresh fruit. I will go back just for the sangria, it was that good. We ordered shared starters and mains all of which were delicious. Our highest compliments to the servers, especially Queen, she was phenomenal and accommodating. For my very first visit to Mykonos, I was thoroughly impressed and will be returning regularly.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Pravani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha, Owner at Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Dear Pravani,

Thank you so much for your vivid review of your recent visit to Mykonos.
We really appreciate your encouraging feedback regarding the excellent food and service you received from our Team.
Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and for your recommendation of our restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Natasha S.

PA to Director of Operations IHG® Northern Gulf,
General Manager of InterContinental Doha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

I went with my friends in Mykonos .food is very god and service is very very good . Thank u keep it up special thanx to rupesh .prem.queen. June,frosso

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank _K15RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha, Owner at Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Dear _K15RJ,

Thank you so much for your vivid review of your recent visit to Mykonos.

We really appreciate your encouraging feedback regarding the excellent food and service you received from our Team, and specially from Rupesh, Prem, Queen, June, Frosso.
Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and for your recommendation of our restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Natasha S.

PA to Director of Operations IHG® Northern Gulf,
General Manager of InterContinental Doha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mykonos also viewed

 

Been to Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.