We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seasonal tastes restaurant”

Seasonal Tastes Doha
Ranked #3 of 1,349 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$48
Description: Seasonal Tastes offers a wide array of international and local cuisine and a wide array of desserts. Offering a wide variety of flavors that will tantalize the taste buds of all the family. With an indoor and outdoor sitting areas, Seasonal Tastes offers is perfect leisurely lunches or intimate dinners.
Restaurant details
Description: Seasonal Tastes offers a wide array of international and local cuisine and a wide array of desserts. Offering a wide variety of flavors that will tantalize the taste buds of all the family. With an indoor and outdoor sitting areas, Seasonal Tastes offers is perfect leisurely lunches or intimate dinners.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Nice food with high quality ingredients and very friendly staff and very special thanks to Mr. KAZI he was a great with us he was very kind and helpful

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank hamzakR7831OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear hamza k,
Good afternoon!

We would like to thank you for leaving us this great review regarding our services at Seasonal Tastes. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great time. Kazi was so happy to hear your comments.

Please feel free to reach out for any request of reservations and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (916)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 916 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Best service with Kazi. The food very good and the service is the best. Nice to visit specially the Italian buffet

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ElianeC17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Eliane C,
Good afternoon!

Thank you so much for sharing this great review. We highly appreciate the comments about our service at Seasonal Tastes. I am also glad to hear that it has been an amazing Italian Night dining experience. We certainly appreciate the comments about Kazi, he was so inspired to read your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Very nice food, good service especially Kazi. Good selection of food and a wide variety of high quality.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank karimlabib1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Karim L,
Good afternoon!

Thank you so much for taking the time to thank Kazi during your last visit to Seasonal Tastes! That is very thoughtful of you and we are so happy to read that you liked our services and you have enjoyed the atmosphere.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

One of the best buffet restaurant here in Doha. Lovely ambiance and accomodating staff, serving you with their pretyy smiles specially Ms. Fielle (she's superb!). Would definitely reccomend this to others

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank dianarosec491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Diana Rose C,
Good morning!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this comment. We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing dinner experience with your friends. Fielle was pleased to hear your feedback.ANd thank you so much once again for recommending us!

Please feel free to reach out to me the next time you visit us if I may be of any assistance.

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We had Dinner at Seasonal Taste Westin Doha, Fielle assist us during our dinner. She was very accomodating and friendly. She always check us out and make sure we are comfortable. The food and the ambience was great. All in all we are satisfied.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank N1591GWcarinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmediadoha, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Carina M,
Good morning!

Thank you so much for your kind recognition, we were all very pleased to host you all. Please do visit us soon, we have a great Italian Night that we have just started we are sure that you will love it! Thank you so much for recognizing Fielle, she will be happy to hear the same.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Be Well,

Ammar Samad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes Doha also viewed

 

Been to Seasonal Tastes Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.