We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
164
25
7
3
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
25
7
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassic roombeautiful resortkids poolpier restaurantresort view roombreakfast bufferrestaurant employeesrecreation areaunforgettable stayamazing experiencef bcobb saladdays stayprofessional staffprivate beachoverlooking the seareception team
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful in every thing. The staff are very cooperative, they follow you to listen for every note. They just need to develop room service to be faster as guests not to wait longer. The most what I liked is cleanness which is matchless.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Ali H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiSummerland, Manager at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Mr. Ali,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort and for providing your valuable feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assure we will share your comment with the concerned and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Daniele Vastolo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018

I would like to start my review by thanking Mazen from the Reservations Department for the excellent customer service he provided myself and my family. He was very professional,welcoming,understood our needs and was able to help us get what we want. He went above and beyond to accommodate our request in this busy season and I thank him for that. His approach and amazing way of dealing with customers proved how professional he is and it reflected on the high standards of the Hotel. We enjoyed our stay and i can not wait to visit again. A High Five for Mazen, he needs to be recognized for his service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mal171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiSummerland, Manager at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort and for your much valued feedback. We are delighted that our colleague Mazen was up to your expectations and we will definitely share your feedback with him. Thank you again for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our property!

Warm Regards,
Daniele Vastolo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Best hotel in the whole lebanese coast, excellent food and service ; luxurious rooms and wide relaxing beds. The ambience in the hotel separate you from the noise of the city and takes you to a relaxing atmosphere

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Bilal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiSummerland, Manager at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Mr. Bilal,

Please allow us to thank you for choosing Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort and for sharing your valuable feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed a small escape from the city and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another escape!

Warm Regards,
Daniele Vastolo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Thank you for wonderful surprise and delicious birthday cake !
There is nothing better then feeling loved when away from home, and this was exactly what hotels staff done, I felt loved from the moment i entered to the moment I left hotel!
I had special birthday breakfast, birthday massage, birthday stay !

Ill treasure my memories forever ! Thank you all <3

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Azrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiSummerland, Manager at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear M. Azrica,

On behalf of Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort Family, we would like to thank you deeply for your great feedback and we are delighted you have chosen our hotel to celebrate your birthday occasion! We at Kempinski Hotels are pleased that you have enjoyed this surprise and our signature cake by our Pastry Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

Warmest Regards,
Daniele Vastolo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We came to watch the world cup but they were fully booked. Kassem managed to shuffle things around and found us a table and chairs. He checked on us all night to make sure we were happy and was very cheerful and friendly. It was truely an example of 1st class customer service!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank sukkara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiSummerland, Manager at Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Ms. Sukkara,

On behalf of Kempinski Summerland Hotel and Resort team, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time during the match and we will of course share your great feedback with Kassem as well. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Regards,
Daniele Vastolo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews