We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$178
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$179
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$179
US$173
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$178
eDreamsUS$179
ZenHotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
29
5
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
5
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great room service mall avenue business
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

The breakfast on the hotel was a source of joy for me and my family, diversity of foods collection and delicious cooking. There was waiter called “ Malladi “ he was so much kind and helpful, beside his hospitality and welcoming along my stay in the hotel. Difenetly I will repeat this experience and visiting this hotel again as soon as possible.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shoshy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malgorzata Karas, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

Our team is always available to provide excellent service and we can see that we have met your expectations, thanks to your positive feedback.


We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2020

The services in hotel vary good clean beds and clean rooms , the breakfast area is small according to the number of people but the food is delicious , the most helpful worker is “ Malladi “ such a great service thank you

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank d88j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malgorzata Karas, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

Our team is always available to provide excellent service and we can see that we have met your expectations, thanks to your positive feedback.

Again, thank you for your positive feedback, which has been immediately shared with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

In these trying times of COVID restrictions the hotel restaurant has managed to still provide an outstanding and safe breakfast buffet. The organized and friendly service is a direct result of professional and effective restaurant management. My family likes the buffet so much that this has become a regular event for us.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Brad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malgorzata Karas, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2020

Dear Mr. Brad,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

Our team is always available to provide excellent service and we can see that we have met your expectations, thanks to your positive feedback.

Mr. Brad, again, thank you for your positive feedback, which has been immediately shared with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

we always have our international buffet breakfast here at hilton garden inn. their hotel is beautiful and very clean. the staff in their restaurant is very attentive, costumer service is excellent with variety of food to choose from. they provided disposable gloves and masks and made sure that their costumers will be healthy and happy.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank erine-bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malgorzata Karas, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2020

Dear Mr. Erine,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

Our team is always available to provide excellent service and we can see that we have met your expectations, thanks to your positive feedback.

Mr. Erine, again, thank you for your positive feedback, which has been immediately shared with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,
Sameh El Sadek
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean, and the most important thing that it’s located in the avenue’s mall the best mall in Kuwait and the Middle East, if you’re in Kuwait you must stay at Hilton garden inn

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SalemAl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKuwait, Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait Team at Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2020

Dear Mr. Salem,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are glad to hear that our staff met your expectations and that you appreciated our cleanliness. We are also pleased to read that you liked our location and connection to The Avenues Mall.

Mr. Salem, again, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to Hilton Garden Inn Kuwait.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews