We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Kuwait(Kuwait City)
US$318
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Sharq Kuwait(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Hamra Hotel(Kuwait City)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adams Hotel(Kuwait City)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirage Suites(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Kuwait(Kuwait City)
US$205
US$172
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agoda.com
View Deal
Al Sharq Residence(Kuwait City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
487
121
32
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
121
32
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscucina restaurantsix sensessea viewexcellent serviceespresso machineexecutive loungespecial thanksmini barkids clubarabian gulfvisit kuwaitbusiness loungehouse keepingfantastic hotelroom servicereception desksecond home
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We have an event and party in the ballrooms of Symphony hitel and the arrangement was all exceeded our expectations everything was as we liked the service the supervisor especially “ Maribel “ was really the best she did her best to make us happy and enjoying our party. We tried the room was also good and overall the services andvthe hotel staff all was very helpful and experienced. Really we liked the hotel , the bathroom and the event operation executive which all make our experience excellent.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank AKARRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Symphonystylehotel, Director of Rooms at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read your positive review and to learn that your expectations were exceeded and we highly appreciate your comments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Karim Shawky
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

You can sense the hospitality starting from the complimentary airport transfer and how Nabil meets and great you, to the front desk reception. The location of the hotel is excellent and connected to a mall. But unfortunately the rooms aren't sound proof, you can easily hear the guests in the surrounding rooms

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Waleed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Symphonystylehotel, Director of Rooms at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Waleed,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Symphony Style Hotel and for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your constructive feedback.

Looking forward to the next visit.

Best regards,

Karim Shawky
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I just spent 6 nights at the Symphony. What a wonderful hotel! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable and the view of the sea was spectacular. The Cucina and Luna restaurants were very good with a large selection of items. Cucina serves a breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffet style with a large selection of items (local and international).

Finally, I felt very well cared for by the room attendant, Mohamed Darwish. He checked in with me on my first day and asked if there was anything he could do to make my stay more comfortable. He ensured my room was kept and my mini-bar stocked each day based on my preference- which I really appreciated! Thanks Mohamed!

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the sea!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Keri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Symphonystylehotel, Director of Rooms at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Symphony Style Hotel and for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that Mohamed did contribute to this positive experience.

Looking forward to the next visit.

Best regards,

Karim Shawky
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I always stay at the Symphony hotel on my trips to Kuwait and highly recommend it. Both the service and the facilities are excellent and it is a hotel that marks a difference with a very personal style.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlalio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Symphonystylehotel, Director of Rooms at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your continuous interest in Symphony Style Hotel and for recommending us to other travelers.

We are delighted to read your positive comments and to learn that you have been enjoying to stay with us.

Looking forward to the next visit and many more to come.

Best regards,

Karim Shawky
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality. Mr iskander is very kind and cooperative. Food quality and arrangements are too good. Great welcome of customers. Area is arrange so beautifully. I tryed all breakfast luch and dinner was fabulous.event activity are the best part

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank fahad b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Symphonystylehotel, Director of Rooms at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Fahad,

Thank you for choosing Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait and for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read your positive comments and to learn that you have enjoyed your expereince with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Karim Shawky
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews