We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meat”
Review of Via Brasil

Via Brasil
Reserve a table
Ranked #5 of 726 Restaurants in Manama
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$56
Description: Via Brasil is a Brazilian style all-you-can-eat barbeque restaurant, where guests have unlimited meat cuts served straight to the table by our Passadores (meat waiters). The Passadores (come to your table with knives and a skewer, on which are speared various kinds of meat, beef, lamb, chicken, and even pineapple.Located on the rooftop of the hotel with overlooking the Al Fateh Grand Mosque.
Restaurant details
Description: Via Brasil is a Brazilian style all-you-can-eat barbeque restaurant, where guests have unlimited meat cuts served straight to the table by our Passadores (meat waiters). The Passadores (come to your table with knives and a skewer, on which are speared various kinds of meat, beef, lamb, chicken, and even pineapple.Located on the rooftop of the hotel with overlooking the Al Fateh Grand Mosque.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Great food and drinks and amazing service by Ina and Vighnesh. 10/10 recommend. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 619maggien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGM-Restaurants, Manager at Via Brasil, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear 619maggien,

Thank you for giving us positive feedback on your last visit to Via Brasil and rest assured that this will be shared with the whole team!

We look forward to your next visit!

Kind Regards,
Via Brasil Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I was visited via brasil with my friend. This is the of the best restaurant. Nice staff specially Vighnesh and Ina. They treated us very well. Food was too delicious

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 319hussainb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGM-Restaurants, Manager at Via Brasil, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear 319hussainb,

Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Our team is delighted to hear how much you are satisfied with your experience at Via Brasil.

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind Regards,
Via Brasil Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Went with our two little children and the staff was very accommodating for a group that is clearly not their main customer base. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Usnspecialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGM-Restaurants, Manager at Via Brasil, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Usnspecialist,
Lovely to hear your positive feedback during your last visit to Via Brasil!
We are glad to hear that you are overall satisfied during your recent visit.
Once again thank you for dining at Via Brasil, looking forward to your soonest visit.
Kind regards,
Via Brasil Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

We have been to this particular restaurant in the Wyndham Hotel a couple of times this week and we had a wonderful evening on both occasions. The food was superb and the staff very attentive and courteous - especially Vighnesh who was the absolute perfect host and could not do enough for us.
We will definitely be back !!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Spotmonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGM-Restaurants, Manager at Via Brasil, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Spotmonster,
Lovely to hear your positive feedback during your last visit to Via Brasil!
We work really hard to offer the best food in the best possible environment. We are glad to hear that you are overall satisfied during your recent visit.
Once again thank you for dining at Via Brasil, looking forward to your soonest visit.
Kind regards,
Via Brasil Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Perfect place to dine and chill with family & friends.

Good service. Food is amazing.

Great View of the city (especially at night.)

Special thanks to Ms. Janice for the wonderful evening.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank pauljerich0p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGM-Restaurants, Manager at Via Brasil, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear pauljerich0p,

Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to know that you and your family enjoyed dining at Via Brasil. We will assure you that your compliments to Janice and the entire Via Brasil team will be shared. I am sure they will be happy to hear your compliments.

We can't wait to welcome you back at the hotel.

Best Regards,
Via Brasil Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Via Brasil also viewed

 

Been to Via Brasil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.