We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abu Al Soud Hotel Apartments(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$145
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveler rating
584
211
86
38
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
211
86
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenone bedroom suitewashing machinerooftop poolitalian restauranteasy accessexcellent hotelbusiness triproom servicehotel is locatedenjoyed my staynice rooman upgradedead seajordansecurityhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
633 - 638 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015

The hotel is in the business area, there are a lot of new building there. Some of them are still under construction, but no noises could be heard inside the room.
There are some restaurants and coffee shops in the street itself.
The room/suite was spacious, with new furniture, just amazing! We liked it a lot.
The staff very friendly, professional and smiling. Internet connection was fast.
The downtown is 10min away by car.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Boulevard A, Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015

Dear Sanja V,

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and contribution.We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that we will continue to provide all our dear guests with the best services that will make their stay at The Bouevard Arjaan by Rotana a pleasant and enriching experience!

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2015

Best in class facility with plenty of space in all room sizes and very modern design. Location is great and central to everything. We didn't get to experience the shopping/restaurant boulevard, but from what we saw foot traffic was light. This part of the facility is still developing. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Abdullah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Boulevard A, Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2015

Dear Abdullah T,

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and contribution. We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Rest assured that we will continue to provide all our dear guests with the best services that will make their stay at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana a pleasurable and enriching one! We looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

I spent 4 night at this hotel and I LOBED it!

It's brand new with beautiful elegant and discreet decor. The rooms are very comfortable with excellent and many TV channels.
The staff is very polite and professional: special thank you to Mr. Nathem from front desk for his outstanding service and manners. He never failed once to adress me by name!
The food is delicious and the breakfast is very rich with plenty of choices.
The area is also very pleasant and once completed, it will offer excellent shopping options. There still is some construction around but I wasn't disturbed.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
3  Thank MrFrequentTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Boulevard A, Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2015

Dear MrFrequentTraveler,

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and contribution.We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that we will continue to provide all our dear guests with the best services that will make their stay at The Bouevard Arjaan by Rotana a pleasant and enriching experience!

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2015

The rooms are lovely and spacious. Considering there were two of us staying they only provided one pair of slippers. Shower gels, shampoo and body lotion not of a very good quality. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Good location, safe, always get taxis from main road which is a 2min walk away, we arranged trip back to airport with a local taxi who took us from the citadel to downtown to get a last minute souvenir, back to the hotel waited for us to checkout and straight to the airport for 19JD and the hotel was charging 35JD from hotel to airport. Even without the stops the taxi driver said hotel to airport was 15JD.
Did not have breakfast buffet went to a place called vivid on one of the Boulevard buildings 7th floor, food was decent. Italian restaurant served a good meal and made us vegetarian food not on the menu.
The only really disappointing thing was the pool not being open. This was not communicated to us in any way, all booking sites do not say its closed and nor did the hotel bother to email beforehand. We actually set a day aside in our itinerary to chill at the pool and enjoy the facilities but ended up paying 25JD per person to spend the day at the Marriot instead which I wasn't really happy paying for but as we had pretty much done everything in Amman we wanted to, we weren't left with much choice.
If wanting to visit the citadel, the local taxi drivers who don't speak English wont understand the term so you need to say Jabal al-Qal'a.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel81213484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Boulevard A, Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2015

Dear Travel81213484,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review, and for bringing to our attention the challenges you have experienced during your stay in regards to the unavailability of the swimming pool.

We are truly sorry to know that you have not been made aware about this matter prior to your arrival, as we have ensured from our side that the websites that are used by our valued guests to book with us do not specify that the Pools are open yet.

We do apologize if you have been erroneously made aware that our Pools are open and totally understand the disappointment you have been caused as such, and having to utilize the pool facilities at another hotel.

Should you have any future plans to visit Amman, please do contact us directly, in order to assist you with your booking and ensure all your requests are taken care of, and to regain your trust.

It was our real pleasure being of service to you, and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2015

It was such a great experience, room was nice with great view overlooking the Boulevard…. location of the hotel is the best, nice walking area around the hotel…. What I loved the most is the breakfast, amazing tasty food….. I recommend this hotel to everyone planning to stay in a lovely hotel in Amman

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neveen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Boulevard A, Manager at The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2015

Dear Neveen A

Greetings from The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana!

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, your kind contribution is highly appreciated. We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are certainly excited about welcoming you to The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana soon.

Rest assured that we will always work towards exceeding our guests expectation by providing the best services to make their stay a comfortable and enjoyable one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews