We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip$70
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
89
144
79
31
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
89
144
79
31
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 370 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2022

The hotel was smelly (maybe plumbing problems), the reception was miserable (didn't see staff smile even once) ! Everything I asked for (taxi, bus, place to eat, was really expensive and I was never given an alternative). The cleaning staff in the morning had their radio on and made a lot of noise. The actual room was ok. Fairly clean with hot water even though I had to wait 10 mins for the hot water to run. If you get a room here, ask for one not on the main road as it was impossible to sleep.

Room tip: Get a room away from the main street.
Date of stay: May 2022
Thank anna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 19, 2022 via mobile

Arrived late 0030 am and had booked a taxi through the hotel … it didn’t turn up . The person on desk apologised and that was that . Great location for downtown Amman. Rooms were ok but breakfast was poor . The front desk made little effort . I asked them to book a restaurant they said they couldn’t!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ceri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2021 via mobile

The lobby which features heavily on their website is impressive. And the artwork in the room is cool but perhaps you need to change rooms every night to get the full gallery effect. Shower area definitely needs an upgrade but the shower itself is beyond a power shower! So powerful it’s almost painful. Air con is efficient and quiet but, unfortunately, there’s so much other noise it’s drowned out anyway. The traffic noise is horrendous. Clearly there’s no prohibition on sounding your car horn after 11 o’clock at night here. Industrial grade earplugs required. Didn’t get much sleep so am too grumpy to give 4 stars.

Room tip: Bring earplugs
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Voyage45908880319
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2020 via mobile

I stayed at the Art Hotel for one night, what I loved most about it is how central of a location it was. The room was very decorative and clean. The breakfast was beautiful and the people seemed nice and helpful enough.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank atallgirlabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

we booked because this location is excellent. upon check in the clerk was very nice, but the first room we were given was filthy and the sheets hadn't been changed. we asked for another room and while this one was cleaner, we just decided to go elsewhere. the management was very nice about refunding us immediately.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E20003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews