We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Amman(Amman)
US$90
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$123
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
30
14
5
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
14
5
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Khuttar Appartment for 2 nights at the start of our road trip and another 2 nights before leaving Jordan.
The first occasion, we stayed at the 1st floor, apparently it was not renovated yet. We stayed in room 105. Toilet was leaking and sofa was dirty. Me other family members stayed at 3rd floor, they had no complains..
The return trip we stayed in room 202, that was better. Newly renovated..Bedrooms were carpeted, washing machine included. We left some luggages for at no charge.
Surrounding area was fabulous... opposite shopping mall, another 10 minutes walk is another big mall. Lots of local shops or souks next to the hotel. Money changer next building.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank dyllaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Toured Jordan and used apartment as a stopover whilst moving between Jordan and AlAqsa. 2 Bedroom apartment. Comfortable, clean. Kitchenette with bar fridge, microwave and stove. Shopping Centre with a supermarket across the road. Plenty of decently price food outlets within walking distance, including money exchange. Kept our luggage at no extra cost when we went to Al Aqsa. Highly recommended and will definitely book again.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Ebrahim Ahmed V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2016

A great little hotel close to Wakalat Street. Staff are friendly and helpful, it's comfortable, breakfast could be improved, but at the price, you just cannot complain. They do need to clarify the address because both taxi and guide had trouble finding it. It was quiet and had everything I needed

Room Tip: I was upgraded to a cute little suite. So nice
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonney1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Imagine yourself traveling with your wife. You already booked a room in a hotel having a high ranking and you confirm your booking by phone one day before arrival.
You arrive to the hotel at 1:00 AM. You reach the reception and they simply tell you "Sorry sir, but your room is not available".
What to do? The receptionist takes the phone and calls a nearby hotel to check on the spot if they have any room available. Good try! By chance we had a room in the nearest hotel, a horrible hotel with dirty rooms and towels, and it was more expensive than the previous one. And we had to pay the difference.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Jacques M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Good accommodation in fairly central area and not far from Cittadel.
Around, there are 3 Mall, restaurants and shops that make the lively area from the afternoon until late evening.
The staff is very friendly and helpful ready to help you for any information
We had an apartment with two separate bedrooms a kitchen and a bathroom, very clean, tidy, comfortable and spacious for those traveling with children.
Breakfast is served in the apartment and orders the morning after 7.30 and arrives in a few minutes. The only comment is that it could have more choice and quality of products is not excellent so that they were doing a second soon after but off in a nearby Starbucks.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaxFraRicMat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews