We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nina pizza”
Review of Pizza Nina

Pizza Nina
Ranked #6 of 1,025 Restaurants in Amman
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Description: Pizza Nina is an artisan sourdough Sicilian pan pizzeria. Our fresh ingredients are hand picked and delivered daily to ensure the highest quality product. We serve one size pizza 30X30 CM that is good for 2-3 people.
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza Nina is an artisan sourdough Sicilian pan pizzeria. Our fresh ingredients are hand picked and delivered daily to ensure the highest quality product. We serve one size pizza 30X30 CM that is good for 2-3 people.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best and greatest pizzas I’ve ever eaten at Amman,Jordan, I really recommend this place to try it as soon as possible. And try the best paparoni at the town.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Zaidjaradat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best Sicilian pizza in Jordan, perfect dough, special flavor and perfectly cooked. Staff are super nice and friendly.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Y5699AXwilliamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Without any doubt, this is the best pizza one could ever have , the dough, the fresh ingredients and the smile you get from the Owner Nina makes it even better.it is just perfect,,, highly highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Fadi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great pizza with great variety of toppings, so delicious , staff were so kind and definitely will go back as it became my favorite ❤️❤️

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Place is located on ground floor of Swefieh Village.

We were taken care of by chef Nina herself who was kind and welcoming.

We tried 3 pizzas with 6 toppings: Margarita, Pepperoni, mushroom, pesto chicken, vegetarian, and BBQ chicken. All were tasty and right out of the oven.

Price is between 11-13 per pizza. Pizza can feed 2 people at least, made of 4 big slices.

No seatings in restaurant, but a communal seating area right in front. Pizza was served in cardboard delivery boxes, would be much nicer to be served on proper plates.

Recommended!

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank issa81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Nina also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Pizza Nina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.