We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nour dinner”

Nur Lebanese Dining
Ranked #7 of 1,000 Restaurants in Amman
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Discover a true taste of Lebanon at the newly opened Nur Lebanese Dining and indulge in a journey of flavors from the mountains of Arz to the streets of Beirut.
Restaurant details
Description: Discover a true taste of Lebanon at the newly opened Nur Lebanese Dining and indulge in a journey of flavors from the mountains of Arz to the streets of Beirut.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice vibes and delicious food. The service was great with friendly staff who made the experience even better (Loya and Basil in specific)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank LinaAljanari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much
Lunch was great
Service was also extremely helpful and smiling all time
Thank you Mohammed Soboh and Khatatbeh

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank HaithamRayan97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came to the Nur Lebanese Dining to celebrate my wife's birthday and to try lebanese cuisine. Everything was great, such a high-level hospitality! Dishes and all the food were delicious. Our waiter called Mohammed explained the dish composition of each food we ordered, and helped to choose some of them, thanks to him. It was such a pleasure when the restaurant's stuff came with a birthday cake and sang Happy birthday song in English and Arabic.
Other things I like here: friendly and gentle stuff speaking both languages fluently, a lot of pictures and photos of the Kingdom's history and the sightseeings of Amman, and Fairuz's beautiful voice, what was a cherry on top.
P. S. If you drink wines, you should try Château Kefraya, we opened the lebanese wines for us. Hope to buy some bottles next time.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank arsmars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved the food best lebanese in amman by far amazing service and the decor is amazing must try I recommend the kraydis fatteh

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank mohi288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best Hospitality in Town
Thank you Hamzeh And Reham
Best food in town
Highly recommended
Best food ever

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank nialalaseal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nur Lebanese Dining also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Nur Lebanese Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.