We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Escape Hunt Experience Amman
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience!

A great game that requires genuine mind teasing and a drizzle of creativity... Great team and... read more

Reviewed 26 February 2018
NKhudari
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Beautiful site

Interesting and beautiful game . The Escape hunt amman is the first games and beautiful game and... read more

Reviewed 15 February 2018
Muad S
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Amman
from US$93.75
More Info
from US$112.50
More Info
from US$187.50
More Info
from US$54.00
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018

A great game that requires genuine mind teasing and a drizzle of creativity... Great team and venue... Unique games set up. It can be a lot of fun for Business Outings, Friends gatherings and can work for youngsters as well. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank NKhudari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Interesting and beautiful game . The Escape hunt amman is the first games and beautiful game and this brand is global

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Muad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suhail2017, Owner at The Escape Hunt Experience Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Thank you .. looking forward to welcoming you always

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the experience, we recommend it, we hope to keep it up and we will get back soon to try the other games

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank jagbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Visited the place lately with friends and done both rooms, very nice experience. Love the attention to details and the uniqueness of the rooms. Nice touch to add something about Jordan in Petra room, it is a change from the current available escape places in Amman.

Place is very organized and staff are excellent, definitely going to visit again once they open new rooms.

Worth the visit

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Mowaffaq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

It's a great idea for team building and bonding, my friends and I have tried it, excellent setup. Special thanks to our game master Saif and Doctor Suhail!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Moussa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews