We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rappeling and Zaki Water Trail”
Review of Israel Extreme

Israel Extreme
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The trip was excellent and Stav out guide was a pleasure. We all had a great and safe time . I have used Israel Extreme three times before and would give them my highest recommendation for quality, professionalism and a thorough knowledge of the land.

Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel Extreme ... P, Guest Relations Manager at Israel Extreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for writing this great review! We enjoyed working with you too! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 61 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017

What a great trip! We had an amazing time rappelling, swinging in the cave, and spelunking. Our tour guide was friendly, engaging, and made our trip even better! Would definitely use Israel Extreme again!

Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel Extreme ... P, Manager at Israel Extreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Awesome! We're so happy to hear you had a blast! We enjoyed working with you too and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Was an amazing day out. The guide, Alon, was excellent and patient. And regarding the Rappelling and Caves, these were amazing. Great day, will never forgot.

Thank richardjS5479HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel Extreme ... P, Manager at Israel Extreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

It was a pleasure to read your review! We are so happy to hear your enjoyed the experience! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

The day planned by Israel Extreme was an amazing adventure for my family! We had such an incredible experience and our guide was perfect. We decided, among the many options, to repel down alma cave, do a big swing into alma cave, spelunking and then cooled off in the Jordan after lunch. Our family ranges in ages and our guide was extremely patient with the 6 year old and a "cool" guide for our older children. We highly recommend this trip and trip company. We look forward to more Israel Extreme adventures in the future.

Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel Extreme ... P, Manager at Israel Extreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

We're very happy to hear this was a perfect fit for the whole family! We to see you guys back here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

My 13 yo son and I spent the day rappelling and caving at Alma cave. Our guide, Daniel, was so much fun. He was extremely knowledgeable about the area and was highly professional about the entire experience. The tarzan swing was one of my son's favorite parts of the day! The caving was a really unique experience. I recommend Alma cave and using Israel Extreme for other adventures in Israel.

Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel Extreme ... P, Manager at Israel Extreme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for that great review! You are always invited to come tour with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Israel Extreme also viewed

 

Been to Israel Extreme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing