We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JESUS REIGNS PROPHETIC TOUR”

Aviel Israel Superguide
Ranked #16 of 277 Tours in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: I customize my tours according to my clients needs. We could either do 1/2 day tour (about 4 hours) to a full tour (about 8 hours). All Tours Start and end by Yafo gate. I have a B.A in Bible and M.A in Archaeology. Don't hesitate asking, I am here to serve...
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Times of refreshing on our 2nd visit to Israel! Yeshua Reigns over Israel!
Marcos, our "superhero" certainly made it more memorable with his knowledge and a big plus to his humour. He made every one comfortable and at ease from Day 1, and it was hard to leave on the last day. He has a big heart. You could feel his love and passion for his craft and for Israel! He is a superguide!! A big thumbs up for Marcos!!!

Thank Doris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcos Enrique R, Owner at Aviel Israel Superguide, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

I am very glad you liked my work, yes it was hard to say hello, hey but i came to see in December.:-) at your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"his knowledge"
in 14 reviews
"wakey wakey"
in 2 reviews
"informative trip"
in 2 reviews
"church group"
in 3 reviews
"holy land tour"
in 4 reviews
"knew his stuff"
in 2 reviews
"his passion"
in 4 reviews
"great person"
in 2 reviews
"fantastic tour"
in 2 reviews
"come alive"
in 2 reviews
"old city"
in 7 reviews
"temple mount"
in 3 reviews
"dead sea"
in 2 reviews
"marcos"
in 35 reviews
"archaeology"
in 15 reviews
"superhero"
in 4 reviews
"ruiz"
in 2 reviews
Filter

22 - 26 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I visited the Holy Lands with a church group of 35 people in March 2018. We thoroughly enjoyed Marcos! He is so knowledgeable, friendly, personable, funny, easy going, well educated, organized and just fun to be around. He was with us for our 10 day trip and we had a wonderful, informative trip from TelAviv to Tiberius and Jerusalem. Don’t think we could ask for any better. We all had a new friend when we left!

1  Thank Meilikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcos Enrique R, Owner at Aviel Israel Superguide, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

I was very happy being around you and serving you, i am please you enjoyed my work, please my regards to the rest of the group. I am waiting for their review:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

A group of members and friends from our church visited Israel in March and Marcos was placed by God as our guide for this wonderful adventure. Marcos is a very friendly, polite and knowledgeable superguide. Superguide surely fits his title as he was super! We felt no one could have matched him in his service to us! He has been called by his Master to spread his knowledge! We absolutely fell in love with him!

1  Thank Zana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcos Enrique R, Owner at Aviel Israel Superguide, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

I am at your service, i shall see you all soon in W,V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had the privilege of visiting the Holy Land in March. We were given Marcos, aka Superman/Superguide, as our tour guide. I could tell you about his knowledge, I could tell you of his kindness, but even more importantly I want to tell you that Marcos is real. He doesn’t just share his head knowledge. He shares his “heart” knowledge. While visiting St. Peter’s at the Sea of Galilee, Marcos was obedient to the Holy Spirit and in turn, each of us were blessed and humbled by the Goodness of our Savior. I would not want to visit the Holy Land without Marcos as our guide! Thank you Marcos for sharing your wisdom and heart with us!

Thank Kelli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcos Enrique R, Owner at Aviel Israel Superguide, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

I am very happy iI met you and thankful for the friendship which is growing between us, looking forward meeting you all in W.V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Amazing...we believe God connects the right people at the right time ... He used Marcos or Aviel Superguide to build us, challenge us, move us, bring us to tears and laughter. He is personable at the same time a being solid and fun. He is biblically super and relationally encouraging. We thank God for Marcos and would love for him to visit us in the US soon. We will attempt to use him again too. Superman loves Jesus and it causes him to be a great guide all over the land of our God. We love and appreciate him. Sincerely Pastor Ron McClung and our WV team...

Thank mccherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcos Enrique R, Owner at Aviel Israel Superguide, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

I am very honor by your word, and i am very happy to come and share with you again but this time in W.V:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aviel Israel Superguide also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Aviel Israel Superguide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing