We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
City Center Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eldan Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Montefiore Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$192
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$319
US$256
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$317
US$299
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,145)
Filter reviews
2,145 results
Traveler rating
1,489
506
112
26
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,489
506
112
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat locationold citycar elevatorayala dekeljaffa gateminute walkben yehuda streetrooms are smallpedestrian streetzion squaremamilla malllight railfront desk managernice breakfastevery eveningthe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 2,145 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast and happy hour meals were a delight. The location was fine. We would absolutely stay at the Harmony Hotel again and in their sister hotel the Yam in Tel Aviv.
The quietest rooms are in the rear of the hotel.

Room Tip: The quietest rooms are in the rear of the hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2016

Dear Stelia S,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff "friendly and helpful". Thank you for choosing the Harmony Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Lisa Mazuz, Guest Relations Representative, Atlas Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

We were first time visitors to Jerusalem who spent 3 nights here and found the location to be perfect. It's a 10-15 min walk to most of the attractions like the Old City, Mahane Yehuda wet market, Mea Shearim, Jaffa Road etc.

The hotel staff are very helpful with directions, recommendations or in helping book restaurants or walks.

We were touched by the staff's thoughtfulness. Our flight back was very early in the morning. Before our departure, we were given a breakfast box to go.

Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank dhilaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2016

We stayed at the Harmony a few weeks ago, and my experience was very similar to that of other reviewers -- a very pleasant stay, staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the room and common areas were very clean. As everyone points out, the location is exceptional, within 10-15 minutes walk of everything in central Jerusalem. They even have parking, though I would recommend using that only for small-ish cars (the entrance was extremely challenging for my SUV). The main drawback is that the room was quite small, even slightly on the claustrophobic side, but that is certainly the tradeoff for staying smack in the centre of town, and for a handful of days that was certainly worth it. The bathroom was also quite compact. But for a 2-3 night stay, or for anyone who is in town primarily to see the sights or to absorb the atmosphere of central Jerusalem, this is a great, great place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2016

Dear B J,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with the hotel and all that it offers. Guest enjoyment is what matters most to us and nothing makes us happier than hearing you had a comfortable stay with us. We thank you for all of your kind compliments, especially about our staff and for choosing to stay at the Harmony Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Lisa Mazuz, Guest Relations Representative, Atlas Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2016

I could just go on and on about this charming hotel. I have stayed at some of the big name expensive hotels in Jerusalem, but this will now be the only one I go to. It is smaller, yet immaculately clean, up to date, and tucked into a perfect location. The rooms vary a bit in size, and don't count on views-but comfortable beds that compare to the big chain hotels, great showers, and so clean. The breakfast is plentiful, and the evening reception is nearly a meal-all included. Outside you have quaint streets and restaurants. You are moments walk to the pedestrian street, and perhaps a scenic 10 min walk to the Jaffa Gate of the Old City. The reception staff was so helpful, and staff in the breakfast area were attentive. We felt completely safe day and night in this area. We loved this hotel!!! Taxis seem to like to drop and pickup from the back door-which is closed in the evening, so if you arrive at night, walk around the corner to the front door.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank flyawaySanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Small boutique hotel, very clean and welcoming lobby which sits on a trendy small street in Jerusalem's Nachalat Shiva...Only downside was the construction behind the hotel which caused noise from 7 am ...but nonetheless nice property

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharmingACM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews